Welcome!

Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)

Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)

Regular Price: A$370.87

Special Price A$301.94

49 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 49

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Excellent
This duvet cover is everything I wanted and more. The silk fabric is great: a good balance between soft thickness and lightness. I order it in silvergrey, which matches with my other bedding well. Review by Torie / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Love this duvet cover
I have always had satin duvet covers and always wanted to try silk because of the supposedly benefits. I just could never find any at a reasonable price. I got this duvet cover a treat for myself during a sale to try. I absolutely love it. It is very gentle on my skin . I will be buy more of these for myself and gifts. Review by Sibyl / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Great product
Duvet cover was received quicker than expected. They fit my king sized duvet well. Great quality and excellent service. Review by Patricia / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great
This silk duvet cover was a good value. It was nice and soft and washed well. Review by Evelyn Rogers / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Love the silk duvet cover
This duvet cover is so soft and cozy. I had no idea that a good duvet cover and comforter could improve the sleep quality of a bed so much. Review by Erin M. / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Love my cover !
I love the cover. It fits perfectly, I ordered Cafe and it is a very nice color and is very soft. It also washes nicely. Review by Rosie B. / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Excellent
They are super soft and the color, white, is a true white. Great buy. Review by Olivia M. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Met expectations-solid quality
Great Cover! I was looking for something light. But at the same time something dressy. I really love this Cover. It is super soft. I have washed a few times and remained the same. I ordered the White/King. This item is great! Review by Melannie C. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Perfect duvet cover
I love how soft my duvet cover is and how well it has washed up. It looks fabulous on my bed. I use it with my lovely dog. I have animal, their fur seems to stick to duvet. But this cover is perfect. It resolved this problem. It was so smooth and soft. Overall, I would purchase this duvet cover again and would recommend it to others. Review by Catalina Griffin / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Surprised
I was surprised by how lightweight this duvet cover was when it arrived, but then decided it was actually better that way. It feels like sleeping in cloud, so nice and breathable. Review by Jessica Willis / (Posted on 7/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)