Welcome!

Silver Women's Silk Pajama Set

Silver Women's Silk Pajama Set

Regular Price: A$294.57

Special Price A$233.44

25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love sleeping in these pajamas!
Soft and smooth, fits well and makes you feel like a queen, I liked my set so much I ordered my mother a pair. Everyone should be able to enjoy silk pajamas, I was happy to see they had larger sizes. Review by Angie Lambert / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Perfect!
It does the job exactly as expected. Wanted a nice, simple sleepwear for a vacation I'm taking in a couple of weeks and this one fits me well, entirely! It was super easy to wash and hang dry and it dried really quickly. It was so comfortable to sleep in and not too clingy at all. I would recommend it. Review by Jodie B / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Good
Perfect. Lovely and warm. Review by Chelsea Adkins / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Lovely pajamas
These pajamas are fabulous. They wash well, look good, and feel soft to the body. Review by Kristal Jones / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Love these!
My first silk pj :) Just wanted to see how it feels like to sleep in luxurious fabric. Very nice, feels very comfortable (I am comparing to the silk clothes I own for outside - dress, blouses), this pj is weightless, never hot. Review by Duenwen Hsiao / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Totally Worth It
Totally Worth It, and looks luxurious. Review by Harriet Walsh / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Perfect gift!!
Purchased as a gift. Perfect size and fit. Just exactly what they wanted. Review by Becky Benson / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Wonderful Buy
I love these pajamas. They are so soft and comfortable. I'm going to buy another pair. I would definitely recommend them! Review by Emma / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
A great company to buy from
These have to be the most wonderful PJ's in the world. They arrived ahead of schedule and were packaged well. Great job ElleSilk. The fit was absolutely perfect and the look is stunning. The quality was perfect to say the least. And listen guys, when MOMMA is happy, we are happy! Buy her a few of these products from ElleSilk and YOU WILL be very happy too. Review by Kent A. Huston / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Love this pajama!
Love this! It fits me perfectly. It's soft and luxurious and just the right length for me. Very classy! Review by Julia Dean / (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silver Women's Silk Pajama Set