Welcome!

Silver Women's Silk Pajama Set

Silver Women's Silk Pajama Set

Regular Price: A$258.40

Special Price A$214.88

21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Perfect gift!!
Purchased as a gift. Perfect size and fit. Just exactly what they wanted. Review by Becky Benson / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Wonderful Buy
I love these pajamas. They are so soft and comfortable. I'm going to buy another pair. I would definitely recommend them! Review by Emma / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
A great company to buy from
These have to be the most wonderful PJ's in the world. They arrived ahead of schedule and were packaged well. Great job ElleSilk. The fit was absolutely perfect and the look is stunning. The quality was perfect to say the least. And listen guys, when MOMMA is happy, we are happy! Buy her a few of these products from ElleSilk and YOU WILL be very happy too. Review by Kent A. Huston / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Love this pajama!
Love this! It fits me perfectly. It's soft and luxurious and just the right length for me. Very classy! Review by Julia Dean / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
My new favorite p.j.s
These are not only good looking but are so soft and comfy. And the pants are long enough! These are perfect. Thanks Ellesilk. Review by Viviana / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Comfortable and Soft
This is made of a comfortable and soft fabric and it's very easy to sleep in it. Also, it's very cute and at least I love sleeping in cute clothes. In the hot nights it's quite handy because you can cover yourself without being hot. The pant has elastic drawstring waist. Review by Rosalie / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Warm and beautiful
Very light weight but a very, comfortable, warm, go on - treat yourself!! Review by Wendy Garcia / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Love these pajamas!
Very , very comfortable. My favorite pajamas so far. Review by Cyetti / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
Great pajamas
Purchased for my niece and I was very impressed with the design, quality, and fit. They looked very comfortable to be in and wasn't clingy. Excellent!!! Review by Joyce Bates / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
very nice
This sleepwear is very good considering the price. The silk feels very soft and nice. The point is I stop sufferring from my allergies since wear the sleepwear. Review by Emma / (Posted on 5/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silver Women's Silk Pajama Set