Welcome!

Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet

Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet
A$632.82
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 13

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Just what I wanted
Wonderful and soft texture to the duvet. It is both light weight and warm. The color is true to the pictures and is just what I wanted. Review by Katry / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Like the silk duvet
Very soft and easy to get warm after sliding into bed. Great silk fabric. Review by Louise / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
soft
This duvet is soo soft and warm. Love it! Review by Hedda / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Nice look, and high quality
My wife was looking for a new duvet for a long time, we have chosen this one as the silk fabric and colors would fit our bedroom. It really composed well with our room. After one wash it looks still as good as the brand new. Good value for money! I would not buy this product again. Review by Mr. Robertson / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Warm and so
Very soft and light. Feel warm with it. Washed it on gentle cycle and it came out perfectly soft. Love this duvet! Review by Saniyah Simpson / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
So Cozy!
I absolutely love this duvet. It is beyond soft and so incredibly cozy. It keeps me very warm but is not too heavy or stuffy. The perfect silk duvet! Review by Jessica Roberts / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Wonderfully soft and keep warm
This is like a dream come true. It is light weight, and snuggles around you like a warm cloud. Warm yet breathable so you don't over heat. We love it. Review by Leslie Malone / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Really nice
I love it! It is everything advertised so far. The duvet feels cool, light and ever so soft, I have similar fabric sheets, the combination makes for a wonderful night's sleep. Can't wait to try in winter. Looks gorgeous also, thank you for providing this product. I have been looking for silk filled comforter for years. Review by Laura F. / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Surprising!!!!
Surprising light and keeps me real warm in winter temperature of 6 degrees! The only complaint I have is that it is so smooth and slippery that when you try to sit on it, you might slip off the bed. You can only cover the duvet over your body, other than that this is the duvet to have! Size is perfect. I am very happy to have this for a long long time to come. Review by Paola Henderson / (Posted on 5/13/2018)
Good silk duvet
This is a great buy because it is an authentic silk duvet. It is made in China (there's a surprise).
I can say that it keeps you warm in autumn. I usually sleep with it at nights. However whether it can keep you warm in winter, I will have to test in the winter.
Review by William Cherry / (Posted on 5/11/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet