Welcome!

Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet

Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet
A$646.91
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best
The best duvet I have ever slept in. Not too warm for summer and it seems to be comfortable in Fall as well. Review by Andrew / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Viola 
Very satisfied with this duvet. It's lightweight, but I don't think it will be cold in winter. Shipping is very fast. Review by Five Stars / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Just what I wanted
Wonderful and soft texture to the duvet. It is both light weight and warm. The color is true to the pictures and is just what I wanted. Review by Katry / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Like the silk duvet
Very soft and easy to get warm after sliding into bed. Great silk fabric. Review by Louise / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
soft
This duvet is soo soft and warm. Love it! Review by Hedda / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Nice look, and high quality
My wife was looking for a new duvet for a long time, we have chosen this one as the silk fabric and colors would fit our bedroom. It really composed well with our room. After one wash it looks still as good as the brand new. Good value for money! I would not buy this product again. Review by Mr. Robertson / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Warm and so
Very soft and light. Feel warm with it. Washed it on gentle cycle and it came out perfectly soft. Love this duvet! Review by Saniyah Simpson / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
So Cozy!
I absolutely love this duvet. It is beyond soft and so incredibly cozy. It keeps me very warm but is not too heavy or stuffy. The perfect silk duvet! Review by Jessica Roberts / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Wonderfully soft and keep warm
This is like a dream come true. It is light weight, and snuggles around you like a warm cloud. Warm yet breathable so you don't over heat. We love it. Review by Leslie Malone / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Really nice
I love it! It is everything advertised so far. The duvet feels cool, light and ever so soft, I have similar fabric sheets, the combination makes for a wonderful night's sleep. Can't wait to try in winter. Looks gorgeous also, thank you for providing this product. I have been looking for silk filled comforter for years. Review by Laura F. / (Posted on 5/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet