Welcome!

White Silk Bed Linen

White Silk Bed Linen

From: A$0.00

To: A$880.88

Price as configured: A$0.00

19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
comfortable
the most comfortable, soft, snuggle worth sheets I've ever owned...well worth the expense... Review by Maureen / (Posted on 12/22/2018)
wonderful support and providing a true quality product
We purchased some silk bedding (including a silk filled duvet) a few days ago. The silk duvet cover and silk duvet fill have lasted very well and are wonderful on our cold winter nights.... Thank you for your wonderful support and providing a true quality product for a very reasonable cost... Review by Cal / (Posted on 12/22/2018)
Perfect!
Awesome. I live to slide into these sheets every night!.... Review by Marcy / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
Comfortable value item
Inexpensive but exhibits the performance of a good quality Review by A. Terhune / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Nice Bedding
soft, fluffy, and comfortable. Review by Tom / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Super soft. Wonderful
Super soft and comfy and especially the fitted sheet stays on my deep king size mattress well. No slipping off. I love them! Review by Michelle Lisa / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Amazing
Amazing bed linens I like them, they make my bed very brilliant and stylish. I will buy two more. Review by Jody H. / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Love this
What a wonderful set of sheets for my queen bed! They are so comfortable and the right weight, just enough weight to know that they will last. Smooth surface and a slight sheen. Review by Ella Mercado / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Nice sheets
I was very worried that this sheet set would turn out to be another set of drop cloths for painting. No worries!!! They are wonderful! I am SUPER picky about sheets-AND I also don't want to take out a mortgage to pay for them! These sheets are not cheap, but well worth. Super soft-even after only one wash. They are well made. Go for it! You won't be disappointed! Review by Colleen B. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
so good
These are the most comfortable sheets I have ever slept in! They are perfect for those warm summer/spring nights when you want something soft, lightweight, and breathable. They are SUPER soft and just feel amazing on your skin. I love them. This set comes with two pillowcases, a fitted sheet, and a flat sheet. These are very well made and I feel like they will last wash after wash. I can also tell a difference in my face and hair in the morning. Before my pillowcases were so rough they would leave small 'creases' in my cheek and rough my hair all up. These sheets/pillowcases don't do that at all. They are super gentle. Review by Ruby Sutton / (Posted on 7/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White Silk Bed Linen