Welcome!

Silver Silk Bed Linen

Silver Silk Bed Linen

From: A$0.00

To: A$1,436.74

Price as configured: A$0.00

20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Decent price, great
Well, you get what you pay for Review by AJ / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
So far ... so good
I would definitely recommend! Review by Penelope / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Silk Duvet Cover Set
This seems to have solved the problems I had with so called Hypo allergenic duvets which caused stuffy nose and itchy skin.
The duvet cover set is very light and settles around the body creating a soothing cocoon. The pillowcases are really comfortable.
Was very impressed, ordered on Monday morning and the goods arrived at 1.45pm on Sunday.
Review by Calijo / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Money well spent
This was my first time shopper with your company and everything with the sheet set met my expectations. This sheet set is a good product for the money spent. Review by Lilly Jacobson / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Great sheets!!
I've never purchased sheets from this website and was a bit skeptical about without seeing them in person. After reading customer reviews, I took a chance and haven't regretted it! I purchased the silver colored ones and they match my comforter set perfect. There smooth. I'm very pleased with the feel, and extremely comfortable. Review by Sabrina Castaneda / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Very pleased
We ordered 2 sets of these sheets for our new king bed, and they arrived on the expected date. They are thinner than the cotton sheets we had used on our old bed, but they are very soft and comfortable. We are very pleased with the sheets and Ellesilk’s customer service. Review by Miss. Phoebe / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
We love the sheets
Absolutely love this set! So soft and comfortable, my mom had to buy 2 sets for herself as well after I showed her mine and she also loved how soft it was! I will definitely purchase more in other colors! Review by Marshville / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Excellent
Very soft. Ordered in Silver. Just what I was expecting. Looked online for related item and found it with these. So far so good!! Review by Elliot Pearson / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
The sheets looked and felt luxurious
Looked good, felt good, after two washings still looked new, would recommend to family and friends, long enough to cover my Mattress. Review by Keith King / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
awesome sheets!!!
The sheets were great, very soft against your skin, it was a great deal!!! Would definitely recommend them to my friends!! Review by ingrid mahler / (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silver Silk Bed Linen