Welcome!

Silver Silk Bed Linen

Silver Silk Bed Linen

From: A$0.00

To: A$1,232.16

Price as configured: A$0.00

14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
We love the sheets
Absolutely love this set! So soft and comfortable, my mom had to buy 2 sets for herself as well after I showed her mine and she also loved how soft it was! I will definitely purchase more in other colors! Review by Marshville / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Excellent
Very soft. Ordered in Silver. Just what I was expecting. Looked online for related item and found it with these. So far so good!! Review by Elliot Pearson / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
The sheets looked and felt luxurious
Looked good, felt good, after two washings still looked new, would recommend to family and friends, long enough to cover my Mattress. Review by Keith King / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
awesome sheets!!!
The sheets were great, very soft against your skin, it was a great deal!!! Would definitely recommend them to my friends!! Review by ingrid mahler / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Beautiful silk bed liens
The duvet cover, sheets and pillowcases are just as pictured! The material is soft and thin. Overall, I am pleased with this purchase and would recommend it! Review by Elizabeth D / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Nice sheets
We needed new sheets but everything we looked at were very pricey. We bought these sheets mostly for the price but when we received them they were great. Review by Donald A. Graf / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Worth the investment
I've wanted a set of silk bed linen for years. This one is luxurious! Review by Monica’lv / (Posted on 4/10/2018)
Excellent bed linen
Great color selection and very soft and easy to wash. Review by Christina Bayens / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
Love the duvet
Beautifully soft and lovely to snuggle into. Review by Michelle Captain / (Posted on 4/6/2018)
Smooth and soft
I love it! It looks great on my bed. Very smooth and soft. Review by Cora Higgins / (Posted on 4/4/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silver Silk Bed Linen