Welcome!

Silver Silk Flat Sheet

Silver Silk Flat Sheet
A$220.93
8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Amazing Sheets
Sooooo soft. I was hesitant when purchasing this sheet online. However, I could not have been more pleasantly surprised when I received it. Now I have my entire family buying new sheets because these are so great. So soft and nice durable material. Review by Kathy / (Posted on 5/13/2018)
nice quality
These are amazing! So soft and pretty! They are the best sheets I've ever found. Review by Gail Lind / (Posted on 4/19/2018)
So soft and color is beautiful
I love the silk flat sheets. They are so soft and launder so well. I have not put these on the bed yet. But I am pleased with what I have seen and felt so far. Review by Karen Joyce / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
very happy with our choice
Very soft, easy to maintain (no ironing) and very well made. More comfortable than the "high thread count" cotton sheets we bought for our guest beds. Great value! Review by CO Steve / (Posted on 4/2/2018)
Like it
Very beautiful and excellent quality. Very comfortable
I liked it.
Review by Reem / (Posted on 3/31/2018)
Luxurious
Bought these knowing that I could always return them if they didn't work out, but as soon as they arrived, I knew I would be keeping them. Very high quality, gorgeous silver color. Highly recommend. Review by Irene / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
LOVE these sheets
I just love these sheets. I had a stroke and these sheets are much easier for me to move effortlessly around in bed because of the reduced friction. Also the sheets keep me warmer in the winter than I imagined. I liked the sheets so much that I bought 2 pairs, so I always have a clean pair on sheet changing day. Review by Athena Lara / (Posted on 3/30/2018)
soft and smooth
Try it! I'm glad I did. It was soft and smooth. I love the soft and smooth feel of this sheet and how it held up in the laundry. Review by M. Alba / (Posted on 3/13/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silver Silk Flat Sheet