Welcome!

Dusty Rose Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Dusty Rose Housewife Silk Pillowcase
A$57.91
19 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 19

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Quality product and soft
Exactly what i wanted. Great color and even better price. Review by Banana / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Fantastic
Love these pillow cases. The quality, texture and patterning are terrific and the color is so rich and vibrant. I immediately searched for the entire bed set and purchased it right away. Review by Alohagirl / (Posted on 7/12/2018)
Great item
Simple, soft and nice pillowcases. Just what I needed. These definitely fit the bill. They are very good after several wash. Would definitely buy them again. Review by John Lopez / (Posted on 7/12/2018)
Great pillowcase
So beautiful. So happy I ordered. Review by Tina / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
My hair does't tangle
Very soft pillow cases. Keep my hair in great condition. My hair does't tangle anymore. Review by G. Popaditch / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Recommend
Good quality and great value. Review by Dimple / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Great value for money
Great quality pillow cases at a great price. I bought the matching sheet which looks great with these pillow cases. Great fit for my pillows, and they wash well and don't fade. Review by JulieH / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Love it!
My hair is not all crazy in the mornings. Love it! Review by Shannon Neely / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
A Little Luxury
Oh, I do love this pillow case. I got it because I love the feel of silk and wanted to take care of my skin and hair. I honestly cannot speak to how it is making my skin and hair look (I've only owned it a month), but I love how smooth and cool the pillowcase feels against my cheek. Review by Audrey / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Best money I've ever spent!
I was looking for a good silk pillowcase and could never find one that met my standards. I decided to try this one in raisin color. What a find! The color is beautiful and after multiple washings the pillowcase is still soft and luxurious. It does wrinkle a bit with usage but that doesn't take away from the silky feel. And it is perfect to wake up with no additional lines on my face and hair looks great....curls intact! Review by Kayleigh Shaw / (Posted on 6/6/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dusty Rose Housewife Silk Pillowcase