Welcome!

Cream Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Cream Housewife Silk Pillowcase
A$57.91
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 25

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great Experience!
I didn't expect a lot from this price. But I was amazed. These silk pillowcases are so soft and smooth. I am convinced that this could definitely be my daily set now. Review by Jamie2009 / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
A great pillowcase
This is a very quality silk pillowcase. It’s not very thick but smooth. It was a lot lighter than my gray bedding. I don't really mind. I'll probably by another so it looks like I've done it for decorative purposes because it still matches. I've slept on it twice now and my hair looks so much better in the morning. It doesn't look as tangled and stringy. I have very fine but very curly hair. The curls are still intact which is a plus and it has cut down time on my morning routine because of it. I also have very sensitive skin. The cotton pillowcases I had before would still cause redness on my cheek from friction of moving around and lying on my side. After two nights, I've had no redness in my cheeks when I wake up. I'm hoping it is a thing of the past. Review by Katia Acosta / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Super soft
Really soft material, good quality. Look nice on pillows. Review by Laura Thompson / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great Color and Comfort
Bought as a gift for my niece. She loves it. It is soft, and perfect size as expected, and washes well. The color is same as the pictures show on the website and beautiful. Winner. Review by Corinne Schwartz / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
So far so good
I haven't had a chance to wash this yet, but I've been sleeping on it and it is very comfortable and cool. Review by Leslie S. / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great quality
These were bought as spare pillowcases and I really didn't have too high an expectation, but these seem like a quality item that should last many years. Review by Sara S / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
So soft and comfortable!
I bought this pillow case for two reasons, the first I was hoping it would be easier on my long hair and second I hoped it would give me the inspiration for wash my face every night. The silk is super soft and washable. I do wash my face every night because I don't want to ruin it with makeup and I'd say the tangles in my hair are not as bad as they had been. I would definitely recommend this pillow case if you're thinking about getting silk one. Review by Jennifer Barnett / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Like sleeping on a cloud!
LOVE THIS PILLOWCASE!! Didn't think a pillow case could make for a better nights sleep but this one did! Worked great with my cervical memory foam pillow. I will most likely order more in other colors. Really glad I got the 100% silk pillowcase. Breathable fabric and soooo soft! Review by GAD / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Silky!
These feel so luxurious and are easy care - wash gentle, tumble dry low, came out perfect! They have no trouble staying on the pillow, either! Review by Marchel / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Perfect for curly or long hair!
This pillow case is awesome!! I can go to bed with my hair looking nice and curly and wake up with my curls nice and bouncy. I also have very minimal frizzing which was amazing. I'm going to repurchase a couple for me so that I don't have to stress about washing the one I have and I'm going to buy some for my daughters! Review by Sassy Pamela / (Posted on 6/9/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cream Housewife Silk Pillowcase