Welcome!

Cream Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Cream Housewife Silk Pillowcase
A$53.04
21 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 21

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
So far so good
I haven't had a chance to wash this yet, but I've been sleeping on it and it is very comfortable and cool. Review by Leslie S. / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great quality
These were bought as spare pillowcases and I really didn't have too high an expectation, but these seem like a quality item that should last many years. Review by Sara S / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
So soft and comfortable!
I bought this pillow case for two reasons, the first I was hoping it would be easier on my long hair and second I hoped it would give me the inspiration for wash my face every night. The silk is super soft and washable. I do wash my face every night because I don't want to ruin it with makeup and I'd say the tangles in my hair are not as bad as they had been. I would definitely recommend this pillow case if you're thinking about getting silk one. Review by Jennifer Barnett / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Like sleeping on a cloud!
LOVE THIS PILLOWCASE!! Didn't think a pillow case could make for a better nights sleep but this one did! Worked great with my cervical memory foam pillow. I will most likely order more in other colors. Really glad I got the 100% silk pillowcase. Breathable fabric and soooo soft! Review by GAD / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Silky!
These feel so luxurious and are easy care - wash gentle, tumble dry low, came out perfect! They have no trouble staying on the pillow, either! Review by Marchel / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Perfect for curly or long hair!
This pillow case is awesome!! I can go to bed with my hair looking nice and curly and wake up with my curls nice and bouncy. I also have very minimal frizzing which was amazing. I'm going to repurchase a couple for me so that I don't have to stress about washing the one I have and I'm going to buy some for my daughters! Review by Sassy Pamela / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
love them!
These are really beautiful and feel amazing on my face.
I bought the cream and the light pink. I love both colors.
I will probably buy more in the future. Review by Anne Hanson / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Outstanding
This is my 2nd silk pillowcase I have purchased. First was from another site and cost more, but did not hold up. The quality is very good. Have only hand washed it once, so far so good. Hope it stands up to additional washings, if so I will buy a few more. Review by Bernadette / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Soft and comfortable
I have washed this many times. It just gets softer. Very nice to sleep on and does not tangle my long hair. Review by Jen / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
A great shopping experience
Needless to say, these are the best pillowcases I've bought. I wouldn't go to bed without my silk pillowcase now. A great shopping experience. Review by L. Edwards / (Posted on 5/21/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Cream Housewife Silk Pillowcase