Welcome!

Mint Green Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Mint Green Housewife Silk Pillowcase
A$53.04
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Soft and stays cool!
I love this pillowcase! It is very soft and stays cool while I sleep, not to mention being beneficial by not snagging my hair and irritating my skin, like cotton pillowcases can. It can be washed over and over without shrinking. I highly recommend this pillowcase! Review by Georgia Johnson / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
My ideal pillowcase
This Silk Pillow Case from Mulberry Pure Silk felt so amazing! I have never slept on something as soft and beautiful as this pillowcase before. I slept so well last night. I have always loved silky night gowns. So it's no surprise that I loved this pillowcase. It's so soft and elegant looking. The stitching is very durable and wonderfully stitched. I am definitely going to have to get a whole sheet set for my bed now, so my whole bed can feel as wonderful as my pillow! I loved the color as well. I love that it is mite and mold resistant, and that it's hypoallergenic. Having dust allergies myself. This is a great pillowcase for me to have. I also love that this silky pillowcase is made one hundred percent chemical free! Review by Salma Mayer / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
love it!
I am very happy with my pillowcase. It fits my king size pillow perfectly! I have washed it several times and hang to dry and it comes out in great condition. I do love the feel of silk on my face while falling asleep. Review by JT / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Great silk pillowcase
The pillowcase is soft and comfortable and I've slept great on it and can tell it easier on my hair than traditional cotton pillowcases. Review by Tanyal / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Love it!!!
It makes all the difference in the world with my hair. Keeps it from being wild in the morning. Review by B J Holley / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Happy happy happy
My pillowcase arrived a few days ago, and I was really happy. It has almost a silk feel to it, and it is very soft. Review by MrsEmilyS / (Posted on 5/13/2018)
Paerker
They were surprisingly good for the price. They have been very soft and comfortable.
Review by Paerker / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
no wrinkles!
able. The silk pillow cases when you wake up have no lines on your face. No lines hopefully no wrinkles! Review by pam medlin / (Posted on 4/26/2018)
Everything I hoped for in a Silk Pillowcase
Very pleased by the weight and feel of the silk fabric. Used last night for first time and awoke this morning without any impression from pillowcase on face... also, hair in better shape, less loss on first AM combing. For one night of use, pleasantly surprised and glad that I finally placed this order. Review by Matthew Solowey / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Great buy!
I chose this pillow case because it was silk on both sides & did not have a zipper. I washed it as soon as it arrived. Cold water wash, low heat in the dryer. It is soft as can be & I can already tell a huge difference in my hair when I wake up. Great buy! Review by Christa Carey / (Posted on 4/21/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mint Green Housewife Silk Pillowcase