Welcome!

Mint Green Housewife Silk Pillowcase

Mint Green Housewife Silk Pillowcase
A$57.91
20 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 20

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great feel and quality
These pillowcases are nicely made, soft (after 1st washing) and cool/comfortable on warm nights. What more can I say? Will probably buy more when I need them. Review by Big Frank / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Best pillow case
Since I take good care of my skin/hair I heard this is the way everyone should go to sleep on silk. Well-made pillowcase...I love it will repurchase one for my husband. Review by Miracle Montoya / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Absolutely love it
I absolutely love my new pillowcases! I sleep so soundly on them. They wash beautifully Review by Kate Stafford / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Very nice quality
Loving these bed linens! Very nice quality and color! I'll definitely be buying them again for myself and for others as gifts! Thank you!! Review by Arissa / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Soft silk pillowcase
My initial impressions of the pillowcase are that they are extremely soft. The print and color are very nice. The fit is perfect. They add an elegant feel to my bedroom. Review by Jane Rowan / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Soft and stays cool!
I love this pillowcase! It is very soft and stays cool while I sleep, not to mention being beneficial by not snagging my hair and irritating my skin, like cotton pillowcases can. It can be washed over and over without shrinking. I highly recommend this pillowcase! Review by Georgia Johnson / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
My ideal pillowcase
This Silk Pillow Case from Mulberry Pure Silk felt so amazing! I have never slept on something as soft and beautiful as this pillowcase before. I slept so well last night. I have always loved silky night gowns. So it's no surprise that I loved this pillowcase. It's so soft and elegant looking. The stitching is very durable and wonderfully stitched. I am definitely going to have to get a whole sheet set for my bed now, so my whole bed can feel as wonderful as my pillow! I loved the color as well. I love that it is mite and mold resistant, and that it's hypoallergenic. Having dust allergies myself. This is a great pillowcase for me to have. I also love that this silky pillowcase is made one hundred percent chemical free! Review by Salma Mayer / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
love it!
I am very happy with my pillowcase. It fits my king size pillow perfectly! I have washed it several times and hang to dry and it comes out in great condition. I do love the feel of silk on my face while falling asleep. Review by JT / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Great silk pillowcase
The pillowcase is soft and comfortable and I've slept great on it and can tell it easier on my hair than traditional cotton pillowcases. Review by Tanyal / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Love it!!!
It makes all the difference in the world with my hair. Keeps it from being wild in the morning. Review by B J Holley / (Posted on 5/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Mint Green Housewife Silk Pillowcase