Welcome!

100% Silk Filled Pillows

100% Silk Filled Pillows

Regular Price: A$274.36

Special Price A$205.43

32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Love this pillow!!!
I absolutely love these pillows. I was in desperate need of replacing the ones I had due to how long I had them and how flat they ended up. The first night I slept better than I have in a long time. I didn't wake up once to re-adjust or re-fluff the pillow. I just wish I wouldn't have waited so long to get them. Review by Nikki Doolittle / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Cured My Neck Pain!
I've had chronic neck pain on and off for years. By Aug of last year, I'd been having trouble turning my head without a lot of pain, due to knotted muscles, for about a year. I needed new pillows so I read reviews on quite a few. This one sounded like maybe it would help, so I figured I'd give it a try. The day after receiving it, I woke up with very little neck pain. The 2nd day I woke up with NO neck pain! Review by Desert Dweller / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
I've paid more for less.
I'm a side sleeper who doesn't like a "tall" pillow. I want support but not feel like my neck is up on a block! This is a pretty good pillow for that. I have paid a lot more money for "side sleeper pillows" that weren't nearly as good. Review by Pat J. Vanhooser / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Mom's Pillows
I bought these for my Mom. She was delighted with the quality of the pillows. The pillow was made with high quality silk and designed to last. Very comfortable. Review by kimberly robinette / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
So fluffy!
These pillows are wonderful. They're nice and fluffy and don't get a huge dent in them after a couple of uses. I've been using them for almost a week and they've maintained their shape. If you're looking for a basic, comfy pillow, this is it. Review by C. Corrigan / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Good product
Not sure how long it will stay plush, but this pillow has been great so far. Review by L / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
I like it
I like it. It's not perfect and I still get some headaches (though less) but for the price it's pretty good.Thank you. Review by Trisha Cragg / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Soft but not too soft
This is a nice pillow which gets my recommendation. I plan on buying an additional one in the near future. 5 stars. Review by Lawrence A / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
very comfy
very comfortable pillows. Firm, but not hard.
I have a good nights sleep when I sleep on this pillow. The price was fair too. Review by threelabs / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Sleep Better is a great name for it
My doctor said I had to elevate my legs while I sleep, get them above my heart. I folded up an old comforter, but that was lumpy and shifted around. Adding this soft and cozy pillow on top made it exactly what the doctor ordered. Review by Barbara Frederick / (Posted on 7/19/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 100% Silk Filled Pillows