Welcome!

Eleganter Bademantel aus Seide für Frauen

Eleganter Bademantel aus Seide für Frauen

Regular Price: 210,30 €

Special Price 158,38 €

9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Looks adorable on
Looks adorable on, light and comfortable to wear, and this robe washes well. I'm very happy with it and will likely buy myself another one in another color. Review by Stina / (Posted on 24.05.2018)
Beautiful color! Silky feel
This Robe is very nice, fit as expected, I love the design of this robe. It's sexy, soft, and it's well made. It is fairly light weight, so nice for warm weather or after your shower. On such a great quality this is one of my favorite robes! It feels great on, and looks just as good. I would definitely order this again. Review by Jo Williams / (Posted on 22.05.2018)
Very pleased with the item
This is such a warm bathrobe I use it for cold weather. It’s the first thing I put it on with my slip in the morning! I also bought my mom the same one for her birthday! She loves it! Worth the money, high quality. Verrrry soft!! Review by Kensley Ayers / (Posted on 18.05.2018)
Fav robe
Silky comfortable and amazing! I can't wait to put this on after the shower. It's warm and beautifully made! I need more! Great value & was very happy with service & purchase! Review by Andy Z. / (Posted on 17.05.2018)
Nice!
Purchased the silk sleepwear for my upcoming college life! i love it. Thanks Ellesilk, very nicely done. Review by Courtney / (Posted on 28.04.2018)
very good item, strongly recommend
I placed the order on Feb 28. It arrived on March 2, my wife's birthday. It was beyond my exception that the shipping could be this fast. She was very happy. I was happy too of course without the embarrassment of going home empty-handed. The sleepwear looks very nice and comfortable to wear. Strongly recommend this website to my friends. Review by David / (Posted on 02.04.2018)
a good sleepwear for a good sleep
The design is simple but pretty. it's my new favorite for summer time sleeping. The sleepwear is very comfortable and i can have a good sleep every day. i love it very much and would want try more silk products. Review by Annie / (Posted on 02.04.2018)
Love this robe
Love this robe. Fits really well. The length is perfect. I love lounging around in this thing. If you're looking for a luxurious and comforable robe, this one's for you. Review by Adrianna / (Posted on 29.03.2018)
fits perfect, true to size
Yep yep, fits perfect, true to size , no complaints. Would buy again. Review by Holly / (Posted on 29.03.2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Eleganter Bademantel aus Seide für Frauen