Welcome!

Deko-Kissenanzug aus Seide (Klassisch)

Deko-Kissenanzug aus Seide (Klassisch)
36,44 €
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
I would buy more of this product
Most comfortable pillowcase I've ever had. Great purchase. Review by Gwendolyn / (Posted on 24.07.2018)
What great pillowcases!
These pillowcases are outstanding. Very well made, super comfortable and beautiful additions to any bed. I bought King pillowcases and fit my pillows perfect! Review by Amy Wright / (Posted on 24.07.2018)
Great
Great pillowcase. Pricey. Washes up well. I would buy a silk pillow again from this website to put inside. Review by Josephine / (Posted on 23.07.2018)
Very nice.
This pillowcase is very soft and made from quality silk. It is a good pillowcase to keep down the bed head. It's as described and it's perfect! Review by Maeve Murphy / (Posted on 23.07.2018)
Silk pillow cases
Very happy with the quality and the quickness as to how fast they were delivered. Review by Rosalie Rogers / (Posted on 20.07.2018)
Very Nice!
I love these pillow cases! They felt very soft right out of the package and fits my pillows perfectly! I love the café color as well! Very rich looking. Review by Lilly l. / (Posted on 20.07.2018)
Excellent
Love these pillowcases. Well made, light weight fabric, so soft, comfy to sleep on. Beautiful sleep and extra benefits! Review by Katie Richardson / (Posted on 19.07.2018)
Well-made
I needed extra cases for some spare pillows I bought. These pillowcases are just right for the job. Well-made and soft silk fabric. I think they will last a long time. Review by Quinn / (Posted on 19.07.2018)
Excellent
Great quality, fast delivery and good service. Will buy more. Review by Cerys Palmer / (Posted on 18.07.2018)
Heavenly feel
I ordered this pillowcase last week and slept on it last night for the first time. It was so soft and lovely feeling against my face. I love it! The king size fitted my king pillow perfectly. I washed it on the delicate cycle before use. I didn't dry it in the dryer, but folded it across a hanger. It dried very quickly. If you are thinking about ordering it, do it. You won't be sorry. Review by Isla Morris / (Posted on 18.07.2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Deko-Kissenanzug aus Seide (Klassisch)