Welcome!

Damen Pyjama-Sets Seide für den Sommer SW33WT

Damen Pyjama-Sets Seide für den Sommer SW33WT
83,59 €
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Well-made and attractive.
My first pajamas from ElleSilk. It is well made, soft, good looking and comfortable. Attractive enough to wear lounging around the house in the morning. I am going to buy another one in a different color. Highly recommend. Review by Finlandia / (Posted on 24.07.2018)
Love this brand!
I ordered these in white color what a cute set! I am going to order some more for my daughter to wear at her birthday because they fit great, and feel so soft. Review by Carla Riley / (Posted on 24.07.2018)
Silk Pajama Set
Really pleased with service (arrived within 5 days) and the product. It's really smooth and comfortable; unlike traditional pajama it drapes comfortably round body. I'm not sure if it will be warm enough for very cold nights but love it so much. Review by Kathy L / (Posted on 20.07.2018)
Love Love Love
Love these I ordered 2 pairs, speedy delivery. Review by Kayla Gray / (Posted on 19.07.2018)
Perfect
Bought these for my wife, she loves them. Wears them in bed and around the house all the time!
Soft elasticated waist does not dig in and top not tight, she doesn't like tight fitting bed clothes, these are perfect.
Color really suits her paler skin tone too.
Review by Jones2016 / (Posted on 19.07.2018)
Quality silk pajamas
I love the luxurious feel and the beautiful white silk. Very well tailored. Exceptional packaging. I am very impressed with my purchase. I would definitely recommend these. Review by RoxanneS / (Posted on 16.07.2018)
Really it is excellent product.
Really terrific, so soft and comfortable, you forget you have them on. They wash and dry like a dream!!! Review by Andrea Depp / (Posted on 14.07.2018)
My pajama!
Very satisfied! This product met all of my expectations and surpassed them. Would definitely do business again! Review by Betty Anne / (Posted on 14.07.2018)
great pajamas
These are great pajamas. Very comfortable and well made. Would recommend these to anyone looking for a quality product. Came nicely wrapped as well. Review by Tia Dixon / (Posted on 12.07.2018)
super comfy..........LOVE IT
My pajama set just came in today so naturally I tried them on. The look exactly like the photo (I got the claret) and they were super comfortable. The top fit very well and has a nice stretch to it and adjustable straps. I ordered the large and it fit perfectly as well. Overall, it’s a very cute, comfy, and sexy pair of pajamas for a really good price. Review by Lacy / (Posted on 12.07.2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Damen Pyjama-Sets Seide für den Sommer SW33WT