Welcome!

Hübsche Nachthemd aus Reiner Seide mit Kurze Ärmeln

Hübsche Nachthemd aus Reiner Seide mit Kurze Ärmeln

Regular Price: 157,92 €

Special Price 130,16 €

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very happy with this sleepwear.
I didn't have any reasonable nightwear and this is exactly what I was looking for. I get a sweet and silky feel in it. My nights have been a lot comfortable and relaxing. I love how it makes me serene and cozy immediately. Review by Eliza Taylor / (Posted on 16.07.2018)
Very beautiful
I have purchased this sleepwear and been pleased with the products. The silk is fluid and soft, and the artwork is beautiful. The straps are adjustable so it fits well. Review by Ruth / (Posted on 28.05.2018)
A pleasant shopping experience
I was nervous about buying a pajama online since you can't feel the material, get a precise color image or the first-person view of how it looks. This product allayed all fears ... The whole experience was great. Ordering was easy. It was right on time with the delivery. I choose the picture color and it was a hit - I liked it right away. Review by Susan / (Posted on 22.05.2018)
highly recommend
Fabric feels luxurious. The material is solid without being heavy. I purchased the XL and they fit as expected. They are extremely comfortable and soft. I have washed them twice already and followed the instructions and they come out just like new. The come in a really nice box if you planned on giving as a gift to someone. I highly recommend these PJ's. Review by BosMA / (Posted on 21.05.2018)
Excellent
Good quality. Extremely soft and comfortable. Several washes later and it still looks like new brand. Review by Yoko B. / (Posted on 19.05.2018)
beautiful dress and great customer service
The dress is very beautiful, it would thrill any woman who receives it. Can't ask for better customer service to boot. Review by Jannifer / (Posted on 16.05.2018)
A good company, good products
I have purchased from Ellesilk before and was very pleased with their products. This time, i ordered a L size night dress but it's too small for me when i put it on. I contacted the company to exchange a larger one. the customer service rep was very nice and very soon a replacement was on its way. This company makes excellent quality silk, and has exceptional customer service for the rare times some issue arises. I like to judge a company not by what happens when everything is easy, but what happens when there is a problem. Ellesilk really steps up to the plate and delivers. Review by Jenny / (Posted on 15.05.2018)
Silk robe
I have been looking for a fine silk rob for two years and was delighted when I found ellesilk! The price was great and the fit was perfect. Review by Max / (Posted on 12.05.2018)
Good
The colors are well-represented on-line, and appear the same in real-life. it feels very nice and i'm sure of the 100% silk fabric. Review by Martha / (Posted on 11.05.2018)
Everything is good
I bought this item because it looks really pretty and the price was right. The buttons are sewn firmly and quality is very good. The sleeves are a little short but it doesn’t matter to wear in summer. Review by Natalie / (Posted on 09.05.2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hübsche Nachthemd aus Reiner Seide mit Kurze Ärmeln