Welcome!

Taies d'Oreillers en Soie Femme au Foyer (Classique)

Taies d'Oreillers en Soie Femme au Foyer (Classique)
36,96 €
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 48

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Luxury Silk Pillowcase
The Luxury Silk Pillowcase feels wonderful against my skin and keeps my hair from looking like "bed hair" after a good nights sleep. its worth to buy it.... Review by Barbara / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
Love my silk case
Love my silk case. Shipping was quick. My face feels great against the pillowcase and my hair is not so tangled in the morning... Review by Tracey / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
I would buy more of this product
Most comfortable pillowcase I've ever had. Great purchase. Review by Gwendolyn / (Posted on 24/07/2018)
What great pillowcases!
These pillowcases are outstanding. Very well made, super comfortable and beautiful additions to any bed. I bought King pillowcases and fit my pillows perfect! Review by Amy Wright / (Posted on 24/07/2018)
Great
Great pillowcase. Pricey. Washes up well. I would buy a silk pillow again from this website to put inside. Review by Josephine / (Posted on 23/07/2018)
Very nice.
This pillowcase is very soft and made from quality silk. It is a good pillowcase to keep down the bed head. It's as described and it's perfect! Review by Maeve Murphy / (Posted on 23/07/2018)
Silk pillow cases
Very happy with the quality and the quickness as to how fast they were delivered. Review by Rosalie Rogers / (Posted on 20/07/2018)
Very Nice!
I love these pillow cases! They felt very soft right out of the package and fits my pillows perfectly! I love the café color as well! Very rich looking. Review by Lilly l. / (Posted on 20/07/2018)
Excellent
Love these pillowcases. Well made, light weight fabric, so soft, comfy to sleep on. Beautiful sleep and extra benefits! Review by Katie Richardson / (Posted on 19/07/2018)
Well-made
I needed extra cases for some spare pillows I bought. These pillowcases are just right for the job. Well-made and soft silk fabric. I think they will last a long time. Review by Quinn / (Posted on 19/07/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Taies d'Oreillers en Soie Femme au Foyer (Classique)