Welcome!

Luxueux Peignoir Long en Soie Pour Femme

Luxueux Peignoir Long en Soie Pour Femme

Regular Price: 201,05 €

Special Price 159,43 €

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Perfect!
very good company to do pure mulberry silk robes shopping at. Review by Brad Cecil  / (Posted on 11/01/2019)
Excellent service
Excellent service, great robes and super-fast delivery!! Recommend to anyone. Thank you Review by Amber / (Posted on 11/01/2019)
Awesome fit and comfortable
These are awesome. I bought one for my friend and it fit her perfectly. She's a medium in a dress so I bought a medium for her robe. She still uses it. Review by Dora / (Posted on 10/06/2018)
Wonderful Silk Robe
Wonderful Silk Robe Review by Terry Richter / (Posted on 21/05/2018)
Absolutely beautiful.
This robe is absolutely stunning. The quality of the silk is outstanding. It fits perfectly and is just the right length (as shown on model). I could not be happier with this purchase. Now that I know the quality of ElleSilk, I will purchase a couple of the other items I looked at. This came well packaged as well. I love it!!! Review by Kat Lanz / (Posted on 18/05/2018)
Love it!
Super soft material, really comfortable. I'll buy this as gifts in the future. They're great! Review by KL / (Posted on 16/05/2017)
Love!!!
Came on time and quality is fantastic! Love my robe. Review by Winn / (Posted on 16/03/2017)
So Sexy
Love this robe. Romantic, sexy, and the fit was fantastic. Review by Catherine C Little / (Posted on 24/02/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Luxueux Peignoir Long en Soie Pour Femme