Welcome!

Etonnant Peignoir Court en Soie

Etonnant Peignoir Court en Soie

Regular Price: 160,14 €

Special Price 139,90 €

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Soft and Romantic
Purchased this in ivory to wear on my honeymoon in a few weeks. Just tried it on and it is perfect.
I am 5'7" and normally wear a size 8/10 and purchased this in the size. It is totally form fitting, Shows quite a bit of skin, but manages to look tasteful...which is exactly what I was going for. Beautiful design and excellent fabric. Can't wait to wear it!
Review by Mambers / (Posted on 20/07/2018)
Exactly what I was looking for
This robe is exactly what I wanted. Modest enough to wear around house-mates, in a dorm, etc. but sexy enough to wear around overnight guests. Perfect for anyone who wants a cute robe that is still modest enough to be practical. I was completely satisfied with this robe once I washed/ironed it and got the creases from being folded while shipped out. Would be great for bridesmaids, as part of a gift for a special someone's birthday etc. or just a great treat for yourself. Review by Lydia Barger / (Posted on 20/07/2018)
Will buy more
Silky comfortable and amazing! I can't wait to put it on after the shower. It's warm and beautifully made! I need more. Review by Val Perry / (Posted on 14/07/2018)
Soft and comfortable robe
This is a beautifully soft and comfortable robe. It's made of pure mulberry silk. It is lightweight yet keeps you warm.
The robe has a removable belt on the outside which ties up at your waist. There are two small pockets, one either side. I ordered it in cherry color, and it is true color which adds sense of mystery. Quality silk robe.
Review by L. Sears / (Posted on 24/05/2018)
Great buy for my bridal party!
This was exactly as expected! I purchased one robe to see if I wanted to purchase more for my bridal party and I will be getting 6 more!! BONUS: THIS ROBE HAS A POCKET!! I got the Navy color and it's exactly that. I am a large busted gal with a small waist so I got the Medium size and it fits as expected. I'm impressed for the quality! Then again, I got them for the purpose of getting ready for my wedding and just need it for the one day. Review by Melissa Elder / (Posted on 17/05/2018)
Comfortable and elegant!
Very comfortable, very elegant and very sexy! I am very pleased with my purchase! Review by Joan / (Posted on 29/03/2018)
Great buy
itially as a wedding gift for myself. I loved the quality of this robe so much that I have repurchased several for gifts to family and friends. Very feminine. Bought my mom a medium, and she loves it also. Hard to go wrong! Love the color selection too. Review by Theresa Conn / (Posted on 28/03/2018)
Prefect robe
Two pocket on each side, which no doubt will come in handy. A belt crosses over to keep the robe more secure. It feels particularly soft on my skin. With garments like this a cool wash 30 degrees will suit it better. No obvious flaws with this, the fit is excellent and the fabrics feel nice to the touch and durable. Review by Mr Baz / (Posted on 24/03/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Etonnant Peignoir Court en Soie