Welcome!

Peignoir en Soie à Manches Longues

Peignoir en Soie à Manches Longues
122,31 €
9 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

Perfect fabric and fit.
Just what I needed. Fast shipping. Great color! I love it. It does feel better after you wash it its very I am very happy with it and I think I will order another one. Review by lynn m / (Posted on 14/07/2018)
Good
Fits well. Very great quality and feel really good. Review by Stella French / (Posted on 26/05/2018)
Would order again
Very happy with the robe, extremely fast delivery too.. Would recommend :) Review by Cindy Carroll / (Posted on 26/05/2018)
Love it!
I wanted a lighter weight robe, and this one is perfect. Not too lightweight and very soft. So glad I bought it! Review by Phoebe Woods / (Posted on 21/05/2018)
Love My Robe!
Love this robe the quality is great. I saw a similar robe for a cheaper price but the quality was not good. I will have this robe for many years to come. Review by Caitlin Price / (Posted on 17/05/2018)
Wearing it right now
I'm enjoying my new silk robe that I got in the Cherry color. I didn't have a robe in this length and weight and it fills the need very well. It's not too heavy, not too light and could be worn to answer the door if you had to. It's not so much sexy but it's pretty, functional, and comfy. The sleeves are great as they're not big. The cherry color looks as soft as the robe feels. Love it! Review by Mya Melton / (Posted on 26/04/2018)
Great bridesmaid gift!
I purchased these for bridesmaid gifts. The quality was wonderful. Very nice material. Fit was very true to size. Review by R. Jaura / (Posted on 29/03/2018)
Perfcet robes!!!
Absolutely perfect robes for my bridesmaids!

Can't wait to see it on them! Great quality and the feel of the fabric is nice and smooth. Review by Saul / (Posted on 14/03/2017)
luxurious
This feels luxurious and keeps me warm. The quality is great. I have bought more than one. I always get complimented on it when someone sees it hanging in my closet. Review by Kayla P / (Posted on 24/02/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Peignoir en Soie à Manches Longues