Welcome!

Couverture en Soie Doré

Couverture en Soie Doré

Regular Price: 181,26 €

Special Price 148,70 €

15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Perfect!
I traveled the world four times and have never found silk blanket as fine as these... Review by Peter / (Posted on 14/12/2018)
Love this !!
Love this !! this blanket sold at ElleSilk website ! Good product... Review by Yvette / (Posted on 14/12/2018)
Amazing blanket
Have been looking for an amazingly soft blanket that is also machine washable! This is it!!! Very soft blanket! The blanket is worth every penny!! Review by Rebecca Pate / (Posted on 23/07/2018)
Amazing blanket
Have been looking for an amazingly soft blanket that is also machine washable! This is it!!! Very soft blanket! The blanket is worth every penny!! Review by Rebecca Pate / (Posted on 23/07/2018)
Perfect
Perfectly soft and well-constructed, lightweight and warm. I have not washed this blanket yet but, I'm sure it will be fine. I plan on ordering more. Review by Tracy M / (Posted on 05/06/2018)
Perfect
I ordered this as a housewarming gift and it was hit! I purchased the blanket in Lavender color. It is cozy and matches my bed well. Review by Paige Burke / (Posted on 26/05/2018)
Great silk blanket
This blanket is incredibly soft and plush. The Camel color and sheen make it look as inviting as it feels. It is light weight yet warm. Review by Stella / (Posted on 17/05/2018)
Soft
Gorgeous soft warm blanket. Review by Ava Fraser / (Posted on 16/05/2018)
Good
I like this blanket and have found no obvious problems. Seems a good product and pretty close to the seller’s description. Review by Wynnie / (Posted on 15/05/2018)
Great!
This blanket is awesome - it washes great, is the perfect added layer of warmth in the winter and in hot days, we use just this and the sheet and it's great. Exactly what I was hoping for. Review by Alyssa / (Posted on 14/05/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Couverture en Soie Doré