Welcome!

Couette Garnis et Couverte de Soie D'été

Couette Garnis et Couverte de Soie D'été

Regular Price: 364,28 €

Special Price 315,88 €

11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
I recently ordered silk duvet from ElleSilk; my first purchase of this type of item. I had considered this purchase for quite a while, concerned whether it would be worth the expense. Once I placed my order I was eager for the silk duvet to arrive and was pleasantly surprised by how quickly my order shipped and, subsequently, arrived at my home. I immediately inspected and then washed the set and then put them on my bed. To say the texture of the fabric is luxurious is a grand understatement. These sheets are beyond brilliant! The first night I slept on them was the first night this summer I didn't wake up repeatedly feeling either too warm or too cool. Needless to say, I am thrilled with my purchase Review by Tracie / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
Great silk Duvet
Great silk Duvet. Soft, smooth, and I have yet to get too hot or cold. I also have the Duvet in silk which is offered by ElleSilk as well! Both go excellent together. I would recommend this set if you are looking for a higher end product and silk Review by Tertia / (Posted on 07/12/2018)
My new duvet
This duvet is incredibly soft and a must for a relaxing evening! I got one for my mother and I'm planning to get one for my brother's birthday. Review by Sophie Ross / (Posted on 23/07/2018)
High quality
I received the product exactly as described in product description. It is well packaged, and delivered in estimated time. Review by Amy / (Posted on 23/07/2018)
Perfect
Just what I wanted in a duvet. Light weight. Adds warmth without the weight. My husband likes the house much colder than I do. I'm not quite sure why but this light weight duvet suits us both. Best I have ever bought. Silk is the answer! Review by Juan N. / (Posted on 06/06/2018)
I love the feel of silk!
This silk duvet is amazing! Very soft and it doesn't make me hot during the night. I would buy it again! Review by Calliopia / (Posted on 05/06/2018)
Highly recommended.
This product is just beyond my expectation!! It's very soft and warm. No chemical smells at all. And most of all, it's much much cheaper than what I could find in the local store. Will definitely buy some more! Highly recommended. Review by Sage Harper / (Posted on 05/06/2018)
Nice comforter, just what I’m looking for
This duvet is much better than I’d expected. Having worn garments made from silk, I was aware of its thermal quality, but it turned out to be even better. The duvet is very light that it really feels like you are sleeping inside of a cloud. Lovely, really. If you are ready to replace your old comforter, give silk a try. Review by Christelleny / (Posted on 24/04/2018)
Re Raygen
Hi, Raygean. I have used silk duvet. I suggest that you wash them by hand instead of machine. Although it is a hard work, I think it could keep your duvet last longer. It’s about two years since I bought it and now it is still new. Also, I recommend you to use duvet cover, which is not only comfortable but also easily-cleaned. Good Luck to you. Review by Genifer / (Posted on 20/04/2018)
Wonderful duvet! Love it!
I love my silk duvet. Yes, silk is hypoallergenic, regulates temperature, and wicks away moisture. Very pleased with this purchase. Review by Maz / (Posted on 28/03/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Couette Garnis et Couverte de Soie D'été