Welcome!

Long Silk Pajamas for Women

Long Silk Pajamas for Women

Regular Price: $212.00

Special Price $168.00

12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great
Love the comfort and style of these pajamas. Review by Selena V. / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Great
Bought these for my mum. She loves them and a very pretty pattern. Brilliant present. Review by Talia Ayala / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Great
Bought these for my mum. She loves them and a very pretty pattern. Brilliant present. Review by Talia Ayala / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
I recommend it highly ...
I have three pairs and I love them! They are better than the previous pair I purchased. I wash mine on gentle cycle and air dry them in minutes in my dryer and after several months, they still look brand new. Review by Penny / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Fantastic service, Great gift!
Wonderful service! I ordered the wrong size and could not believe how courteous and helpful they were to exchange it. Even though it was my error, they responded quickly to my email and kept me updated on the status of my exchange. My mother loved the pajamas. She raved about the quality and the feel of the silk. The word she used to describe them was luxurious. I will be sure to order the robe as her next gift. Review by Laura W. / (Posted on 7/15/2018)
Perfect pajamas
These pajamas are so soft and comfy; you just want to wrap up in them and never get dressed. Review by Ada Maldonado / (Posted on 7/15/2018)
Best value
This PJ set exceeded my expectations. It is beautiful and stylish, very comfortable, plus it will keep me warm during the colder winter months. The PJs are the best value for the money spent! Review by Jodie Gill / (Posted on 7/14/2018)
SUPER COMFY
I loved these! Very well made and comfy!
I love that the length and didn't shrink after washing. I am a size medium and these fit true to size. Review by Aisha / (Posted on 7/14/2018)
comfortable pair of pyjamas
These are a comfortable pair of pyjamas with a relatively good fit with the exception of the arms which are a bit long. But I will keep them. My dress came this week after only waiting 9 days. Review by James G / (Posted on 7/14/2018)
Great
The silk sleepwear is delicate to the touch, exquisite to wear and unbelievably comfortable to rest in. I felt in love with them. Would buy them again at this site. Review by Elisa / (Posted on 6/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Long Silk Pajamas for Women