Welcome!

Oxford Silk Pillowcase (Classic)

Oxford Silk Pillowcase (Classic)
$48.00
76 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 76

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
High quality
This is super comfortable and very luxurious! I only bought one but I feel definitely be getting a few more to complete the set on my bed. I haven't tried washing it yet. Review by Ashley Webb / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great and affordable pillowcases
Soft and comfortable, look great on the bed and very reasonably priced. Review by Judith / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
I absolutely love it
Love the color, size and mostly the silk fabric. It benefits my tangled hair a lot! Review by Hazel / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Great values
I've tried a couple other expensive silk pillowcases, but this one is totally worth more than the higher price tag. It is beautiful. I bought it in pink, and I feel like a princess every night. It's great for my sensitive skin. Review by Katie Nunez / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Recommend
I purchased 3 different colors, white, cream and ivory. I like the feel and softness of pure mulberry silk fabric. I’m happy with my purchase. Recommend these pillowcases to everyone!! Review by Katherine k. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Quality item
Love! Exactly what I was looking for. Smooth and soft. Good quality silk pillowcase. Review by Giuliana Best / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
I like the pillowcase
This pillow case looks good, feels great, and doesn't slip around on the bed. I washed it before use and it comes out with few wrinkles but that straightens out after placed on the pillow. Review by Alice Chapman / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
exactly how I needed it
The pillow case was the color that I wanted to order and looked great. I loved the pillow case and the size fits exactly how I needed it. Review by Ruby Cox / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Love
Love these pillowcases - wanted some that would not wrinkle at all. The queen size is perfect for my queen size pillows. Ordered online because it is much cheaper than ones in local stores. Review by Lily Davies / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Pillow Cases
Very soft, well stitched cases. Good variety of colors and sizes. Review by Jacqueline Fitzgerald / (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oxford Silk Pillowcase (Classic)