Welcome!

Oxford Silk Pillowcase (Classic)

Oxford Silk Pillowcase (Classic)
$48.00
78 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 78

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
wonderful holiday gift!
No more tangled hair or marks of sleep on my face. Color very regal. Get them you will be glad you did, a wonderful holiday gift!. Review by ..Dyan / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
lovely
this pillow case is lovely! The pillow cases sucking the moisture out of my hair and this silk pillow case was the solution to that problem!!... Review by Ryan / (Posted on 12/7/2018)
High quality
This is super comfortable and very luxurious! I only bought one but I feel definitely be getting a few more to complete the set on my bed. I haven't tried washing it yet. Review by Ashley Webb / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great and affordable pillowcases
Soft and comfortable, look great on the bed and very reasonably priced. Review by Judith / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
I absolutely love it
Love the color, size and mostly the silk fabric. It benefits my tangled hair a lot! Review by Hazel / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Great values
I've tried a couple other expensive silk pillowcases, but this one is totally worth more than the higher price tag. It is beautiful. I bought it in pink, and I feel like a princess every night. It's great for my sensitive skin. Review by Katie Nunez / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Recommend
I purchased 3 different colors, white, cream and ivory. I like the feel and softness of pure mulberry silk fabric. I’m happy with my purchase. Recommend these pillowcases to everyone!! Review by Katherine k. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Quality item
Love! Exactly what I was looking for. Smooth and soft. Good quality silk pillowcase. Review by Giuliana Best / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
I like the pillowcase
This pillow case looks good, feels great, and doesn't slip around on the bed. I washed it before use and it comes out with few wrinkles but that straightens out after placed on the pillow. Review by Alice Chapman / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
exactly how I needed it
The pillow case was the color that I wanted to order and looked great. I loved the pillow case and the size fits exactly how I needed it. Review by Ruby Cox / (Posted on 7/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Oxford Silk Pillowcase (Classic)