Welcome!

Short Silk Nightdress for Women

Short Silk Nightdress for Women

Regular Price: $149.00

Special Price $119.00

14 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 14

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Thanks
I was really pleased with this Slip. First impressions of the set were very good! You can tell as soon as you open it that it’s a quality product. The design is very intricate and pretty. It fits perfectly! It has plenty of room so the set is really comfy to wear but still looks sexy and fitted. Silk always feels nice on the skin and this product meets expectations.
Review by markrodham L / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Great buy!
Great buy! Review by C. Bates / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
excellent quality!
I really love these pajamas. They feel amazing and there a nice loose fit. These looked good, and they've certainly fit the bill. Comfy, easy to sleep in... No complaints here. I highly recommend these and plan on buying more styles in the future. Review by Leigh / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Pleased with my purchase.
It's comfortable and has a good fit! I recommend for sure. My husband seems to like as well. It’s long sleeved and it’s good for autumn and winter. Review by Pearce / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
LOVELY
Very light weight night dress and lovely and warm! Review by Fernando M. Pratt / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Great quality!!
Fast delivery with excellent communication. My daughter loved her dress! Will certainly order again from ElleSilk! Review by John Wright / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
comfortable silk pajamas
Pajamas arrived nicely packaged for gift-giving. They are very comfortable and the silk seems well-made. Great product. Instant hit and success as a gift. Good timely delivery of product. No complaints. Review by AlY / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
The Perfect Purchase
My wife loved it and the delivery time was excellent. Thank you very much. Review by Stuart King / (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Pretty sleepwear
This is o.k. -- it looks very pretty. I picked the Tea Rose color, which turned out to be not see-through. It's a good option of young girls like me lol Review by Jane / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
Wonderful sleepwear
they are absolutely beautiful!!! They really do live up to the great reviews which they have received. They look and feel very luxurious and the lace embellishment is wonderful. You will feel great slipping into bed with the silk lovely sleepwear. Review by Cherise / (Posted on 5/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Short Silk Nightdress for Women