Welcome!

Long Sleeves Mulberry Silk Sleep Shirt for Women

Long Sleeves Mulberry Silk Sleep Shirt for Women

Regular Price: $135.00

Special Price $112.00

15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
nice and elegant.
nice and elegant. Review by Robert Johnson / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
like sleeping on clouds
Excellent product, was worried that they'd be junk since they're so cheap but they're actually very nice quality. highly recommended Review by Trevor / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Wonderful!!!
Wonderful!!! Review by Ashworth / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
Great comfort, and it is also casually stylish
This product exceeded my expectations in several ways. This nightshirt allows full range of motion, and great comfort, and it is also casually stylish. I love the feel and look. Did not want to take it off after trying it on. The color is accurately represented. Review by Laura Cadman / (Posted on 5/22/2018)
Not happy
Very disappointed in this night shirt. It is a wrinkly mess. Sorry I can't return as I wouldn't have know the poor quality without trying it out. Review by Karen / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
Good buy
In terms of product absolutely faultless. Beautifully made - superb quality. Brilliant product combined with regular updates on order, speedy and I want MORE!! Excellent!!!! Review by Tammy / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Great Silk
Great website! Easy to trawl, easy to order. The shops are excellent and silk is 100% mulberry!!! Review by Sadie Johnson / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Fast Delivery
The site was really easy to use. Once I had filled my basket with stuff the payment process was simple and fast as well. I had my items arrive much faster than I expected too. I would use your products again and have already recommended this website to all my friends. Review by Alice Lewis / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Perfect present
Found this site via my search engine, had everything I was looking for and more. Will return if any other special event requires a present. Review by kristina / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
good quality silk robe
The quality of the fabric and workmanship is excellent and she looks terrific in this very elegant garment. It both fit me well and is luxurious in texture and draping. Great quality product. Review by danil / (Posted on 5/8/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Long Sleeves Mulberry Silk Sleep Shirt for Women