Welcome!

Short Women's Mulberry Silk Pajamas

Short Women's Mulberry Silk Pajamas
$119.00
11 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 11

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
A great buy!
I bought these jammies as a gift for my husband. He loves them! These pajamas are perfect! They are true to size. They are warm, but not to warm. Soft, they feel amazing on your body. The product seems to wash very well. Review by Judith / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Beautiful.
Meets the expectations. Review by JudyAnn / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
feminine, and incredibly soft and comfy!
This pajama set is so cute and comfy! They are so comfy; I love to wear them around as loungewear too. I never want to take them off! Review by Martinna / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
love!!
I am very pleased!! Gorgeous fabric and so comfy! Very cute pajamas. Review by Paisley / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Beautiful!! The silk is excellent quality
Beautiful!! The silk is excellent quality. Sizing runs true, I normally wear M and it fit very well.
The items arrived VERY promptly. Very pleased with the quality of the item.Highly recommended. Review by Azra D / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Good Quality, Nice Pajamas
My pajamas arrived well packaged. The pajamas seem to be good quality and they look very nice. They also feel great! They are so soft and comfy! Review by Rebeccak / (Posted on 5/8/2018)
Soft and comfy
The size M fits me perfectly. The fabric is lightweight and feels nice. I have washed this set a few times on a cold/gentle cycle. I hang it to dry. They also fit well and are comfortable. I like the set and would buy it again. Review by Atina / (Posted on 3/25/2018)
Good
Love this silk pajamas set. Fabric is comfortable and soft. Feels feminine. Review by Leanne / (Posted on 3/25/2018)
worth it
Very comfortable to sleep in and feels soft on the skin. Thin enough you do not get hot when you sleep but thick enough you can wear them if company comes by. Have had no problems just throw in washer and dryer and wear. I also ordered the robe in the same color and love it as well. Though a bit expensive but worth it! Review by Aniyah Grant / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
Good Product
I was very happy with the quality of the nightshirt delivered. A very good follow up service is provided. I'll buy from you again. Review by Mae / (Posted on 3/24/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Short Women's Mulberry Silk Pajamas