Welcome!

Camel Silk Blanket

Camel Silk Blanket

Regular Price: $199.00

Special Price $139.00

24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 24

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Good quality.
Good quality. Does slip around! I purchased this duvet. I have been using for a week delighted with results still drapes well, lovely and warm without being heavy Review by lucy / (Posted on 12/28/2018)
All my guests love these!
This blanket is amazing!Great value for money, perfect blanket through early winter. Keeps me warm and the husband cool.All my guests love these! Review by Mathea / (Posted on 12/28/2018)
comfortable dress!
Awesome. I live to slide into these blankets every night! Review by Marcy / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Perfect!
This silk blanket is incredible. I needed faster shipping, and the seller contacted me in minutes. I love my silk blanket! They are so luxurious. So happy with this purchase! Review by Sara / (Posted on 12/14/2018)
Great product and great value
Even my son loves this blanket. It is so soft and 'rich' feeling; sometimes I nap on top of it because it helps me fall asleep. I also love the color so much. Review by Dov Bear / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Great
I bought this blanket for my dad who often nods off on the chair and it's perfect so soft and cozy. Review by Sophie Allen / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Excellent quality and value!
This item arrived promptly; it is very soft and nice to snuggle up in. Great silk blanket. Buy it and you will not go wrong with the blanket. Review by Julie R / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Beautiful color and very soft
This is the type of blanket everyone is looking for. Extremely soft and such a beautiful color in my opinion (Camel color). Review by Alex / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Extremely soft blanket
The blanket does look just as pictured and it is SUPER SOFT. Seriously, it's amazing to the touch. I was very satisfied with the product and my wife loved my choice. Review by Jake / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Excellent!
Comfortable light weight blanket. Washed nicely & sized appropriately. Would recommend. Review by Susan E. / (Posted on 6/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Camel Silk Blanket