Welcome!

Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet

Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet
$459.00
38 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 38

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Best
The best duvet I have ever slept in. Not too warm for summer and it seems to be comfortable in Fall as well. Review by Andrew / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Viola 
Very satisfied with this duvet. It's lightweight, but I don't think it will be cold in winter. Shipping is very fast. Review by Five Stars / (Posted on 1/18/2019)
Just what I wanted
Wonderful and soft texture to the duvet. It is both light weight and warm. The color is true to the pictures and is just what I wanted. Review by Katry / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Like the silk duvet
Very soft and easy to get warm after sliding into bed. Great silk fabric. Review by Louise / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
soft
This duvet is soo soft and warm. Love it! Review by Hedda / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Nice look, and high quality
My wife was looking for a new duvet for a long time, we have chosen this one as the silk fabric and colors would fit our bedroom. It really composed well with our room. After one wash it looks still as good as the brand new. Good value for money! I would not buy this product again. Review by Mr. Robertson / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
I would never use anything else!
I was really impressed when the duvet arrived. The quality was obvious, lovely rich cotton and soft silk lining. I couldn't wait to go to bed to try it out. The duvet lived up to the positive comments that I had read before making my purchase. It is absolutely weight-less, which feels a bit strange initially, but, we soon got used to it. Super fast standard delivery. No hesitation in recommending the services of Ellesilk. I will definitely buy from you again. Many thanks Review by Julie / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Great product
The Duvet is as described. We have moved from Down/Feather to Silk (Mulburry) and am very pleased. It is uniformly warm & light. I would have no hesitation in recommending this. All the best. Review by tracey / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Completely Satisfied
I was really impressed when the duvet arrived. The quality was obvious, lovely rich cotton and soft silk lining. I couldn't wait to go to bed to try it out. The duvet lived up to the positive comments that I had read before making my purchase. It is absolutely weight-less, which feels a bit strange initially, but, we soon got used to it. Super fast standard delivery. No hesitation in recommending the services of Elle Silk. I will definitely buy from you again. Many thanks. Review by Shelley / (Posted on 5/30/2018)
really soft
We were apprehensive about buying silk duvets we didn't know much about them but we couldn’t be more delighted with it. The ellesilk duvet is of excellent quality, keeping you warm but not hot as with a traditional down duvet. Although it feels heavy when you take it out of the packaging, it feels light on the body and you are unaware of it while you sleep. It arrived within just two days or three ordering and we would have no hesitation in recommending the company and their products. Review by eileen Jackson / (Posted on 5/30/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Winter Silk-Covered Silk-Filled Duvet