Welcome!

Espresso Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Espresso Oxford Silk Pillowcase
$48.00
26 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 26

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
really soft
really soft Review by Anne Williams / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Fantastic
Really silky and comfortable Review by AlisonM / (Posted on 5/31/2018)
Very Pleased!
I have been using this for two weeks. My hair is in love with it! This pillowcase feels fresh, soft and I sleep better. Especially shines in its own right. A real pleasure! I would definitely recommend it. Review by Willa / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Best ever pillowcase
Absolutely beautiful! I love this pillowcase! Very different than sleeping on a cotton pillowcase. It is extraordinarily cool and comfortable. I definitely am going to order one more. Review by Shanay / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Very comfortable and easy to care for
I enjoyed sleeping on this silk pillow. I bought it to protect my very dry hair. I no longer have strands on my pillow like I used to have when I used other materials for pillow cases. Review by Angela / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
EXCELLENT PRODUCT
This is the second pair I have ordered, the first being so good. Service from the provider was excellent. Would recommend wholeheartedly. Review by Lara / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
Buy It!
I am very pleased with these! The pillow cases are so soft and luxurious. They stay cool and feel wonderful on my neck. It is so nice to lay your head on something that is so soft and cool. For those of you who have never tried silk pillowcases I would definitely say they are worth a try! Review by Hedda / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
I like this very much.
I love these and I will be a buyer for life. I have very long hair and it keeps my hair neat throughout the night (I'm a side sleeper - and turn regularly) - I don't wake up with tangles toward the back of my neck anymore. I also put one on my husband's pillow and when he wakes in the morning, there is NO hair left on his pillow. Would order more! Review by Judy Cohen / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Great
Beautiful pillowcases and great value. Super soft in a pretty pink color. Thank you! Review by Ellbee / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Exactly what i expected.
Perfect from size to color. Doesn't fade in the wash which is excellent. Now I got to buy the sheets to match. :) Review by chloe97 / (Posted on 5/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Espresso Oxford Silk Pillowcase