Welcome!

Sage Green Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Sage Green Oxford Silk Pillowcase
$48.00
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Best ever pillowcase
I love this pillow. The color and texture are exactly as pictured. The fabric and craftsmanship are very good. This product is in great quality and good value so luxuriance we are so happy with purchase will order more!!! Review by sarah / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
So silky!
So silky! I love it and I feel like there is less friction on my hair and face against the pillow so it's nice. Soft, light, comfortable, absorbed night sweat well, easily fitted onto pillow, easily washed and reused, no complaints whatsoever. Review by Melly / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
Lovely Pillowcases
These cases not only feel wonderful to sleep on, not cold and not hot, its the optimal temp. I haven't washed the pillow case yet but have no reason to think there will be a problem. Will definitely purchase from this seller again. Review by Stas / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Few wrinkles
For years I've heard the benefits of sleeping on a silk pillowcase. Few wrinkles more hydrated skin, smoother less tangled hair, fewer split ends and for allergy sufferers like myself it's also hypoallergenic. This silk pillow case does feel very nice against your face, especially during the hot summer night it feels smooth and cool. Review by Davina / (Posted on 5/12/2018)
So soft and comfortable
So soft and comfortable; really enjoying this pillow case. And it is supposed to be better for my hair by keeping the hair from drying out. Review by Bee / (Posted on 4/27/2018)
Will buy more
Very nice quality silk pillow cases. Fits my standard sized pillows nice perfectly. Silk pillowcases help keep away acne and don’t snag my hair. Would also be a nice gift idea. Review by FlyGirlNYC / (Posted on 4/24/2018)
Pleasantly surprised
This pillowcase sleeps extremely well. Fits my standard pillow with no problems and it's the exact color in the picture. Review by W. Legal / (Posted on 4/23/2018)
Silk and Smooth
Just bought these for our queen bed and my husband and I absolutely love the feel. I bought two and wish I bought more. Review by Jacqueline / (Posted on 4/21/2018)
Best material!
These pillowcases in silk are amazing. Feels great and the color is amazing. I strongly recommend ...just try them and you'll be in love. The best material that I have ever seen, it worth every penny. Review by Tina / (Posted on 4/20/2018)
My hair is less oily!!!
I heard that using a silk pillow case would help reduce hair breakage and bed head. The rumors are true! I love it! My hair is even less oily when I wake up in the morning! I'm really happy with this pillow case! Review by Lulu / (Posted on 4/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sage Green Oxford Silk Pillowcase