Welcome!

White Housewife Silk Pillowcase

White Housewife Silk Pillowcase
$42.00
28 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 28

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Love Ellesilk
I got my pillowcases very quickly. I have been sleeping on this almost every night. I can't say it keeps your hair from messing up during the night, but it does help somewhat. The case is smooth, comfy, and has been washed two times and seems to be holding up fine. Over-all this has been what I wanted. Review by Lionel / (Posted on 5/30/2018)
Good product, too bad for the custom duties
Excellent product!
Review by Elisa / (Posted on 5/30/2018)
Best puechase
This silk pillowcase has turned out to be a great purchase. It is cool in the summer and warm when the weather turns cooler. It washes well - I've used cold water and delicate cycle. Review by Bill / (Posted on 5/29/2018)
Welcome to a better sleep
I shower before bed and am often too lazy to dry my hair fully. With my old pillowcase, my hair would rub on the case every time I turned, preventing me from falling asleep. With the silk, that friction is gone. The time it takes to fall asleep each night has gone down significantly. I have been using this pillowcase for six months now and it is lasting very well. It has no loose thread. Again, I Love it! Review by Edward Brunton / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
Good value silk pillowcases
I needed silk pillow cases for my daughters. They look really good and certainly serve their purpose inexpensively. Review by Voracious / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
love it
The pillowcase is just as described I have had no sleep lines on my face since I have been using it the pillowcase is comfortable and I am very happy with it I shall probably purchase another. Review by Angelique / (Posted on 5/22/2018)
Nice!
Beautiful! The item is exactly what I would expect. It was a gift for my mother and she's just thrilled with the quality of the product. I was thrilled with the fast shipping. Will definitely order this product again and from the same seller. Review by A. Pone / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Really nice!
We've been using these pillow cases for a few weeks now and really like them! They wash well and are super comfy. No more bed head or bed face! Looking forward to the coolness this summer, too!
Just as described & color matched the picture perfectly. Review by S.G. / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
The perfect silk pillowcase
Fit over my king size pillow perfectly. Very soft and smooth. Great for hair and skin. Review by Stacey / (Posted on 5/13/2018)
Look great
I bought 2 of these and they look great. Review by Marcy D / (Posted on 5/12/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: White Housewife Silk Pillowcase