Welcome!

Suede Rose Silk Flat Sheet

Suede Rose Silk Flat Sheet
$159.00
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 22

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Great
I washed the sheets up they are really nice and soft. I'm hoping my son and daughter- in- law think that they are comfortable. Review by Eileena / (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Breathable!!!
These sheets allow your body to breathe, instead of those cotton sheets. They are soft to the touch and feel great. I will buy more in the future but, in another color. Review by Carol J. Davidson / (Posted on 7/13/2018)
Great Sheet
The sheet is so soft. I washed it in cold water and put on my bed and it's so soft and comfy. It came really quick too.
Thinking about ordering more in another color.
Review by Soamar / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
Great quality
These are great quality flat sheets, and was an amazing price during the sale. They wash well, and don't wrinkle like lower quality sheets. Very happy! Review by Aria Walls / (Posted on 7/11/2018)
soft and cozy
I bought it for my daughter and she absolutely loves it. The material is extremely soft. She loves sleeping on it so much. Highly recommend! Review by Emmy / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
The BEST!!!
Ellesilk’s sheets are the best!
Nice and soft, just love them! Review by Jazmin Clemons / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Love the sheet!!!
I love the sheet! I've had it about a month, laundered 3 times. No snags or issues at all. It feels amazing and isn’t too warm like I was concerned it'd be. I don't plan on using cotton sheets any longer... These are a luxurious sleep experience. Review by Eddie / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
like the color very much
I love my sheet. It goes perfect with my bedset that I had also bought on here. It's awesome and I really appreciate it. The sheet is sooo comfortable to sleep on. I’m definitely going to keep buying. I really do like the other colors also. Review by Yasmin Bailey / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
VERY NICE
VERY NICE, However if you have pets do not spend your money on them. I have had mine for about a week now and the skin from there paw pads and claws have torn them up already. Other than that this product is very good!! Review by Finley Lawrence / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
gifts for my friends. they loved the sheets
The Quality of these sheets is beautiful. I purchased these as a gift for my friends and they loved them. My friend was down to his last set of sheets could not find them anywhere. This is such a lovely gift. The price was excellent. Review by Katie Hawkins / (Posted on 6/6/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Suede Rose Silk Flat Sheet