Welcome!

Silk Sheet Set (Premium)

Silk Sheet Set (Premium)

Regular Price: $652.00

Special Price $632.00

62 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 62

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 7
Very helpful sheets
The best sheets! Give me no problems! Very helpful to me because I have being suffered allergy for several years. Review by Stella  / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Amazing sheets!
Love these sheets! I got the white and it looks so beautiful ! They fit perfect with my new memory foam topper which is why I got these deep pocket sheets! So cooling and soft!! Review by Joyce  / (Posted on 11/18/2018)
Best sheets ever
These are the best sheets ever. Both my husband and I believe we are sleeping so much better since I switched to these sheets. If you are looking for soft sheets, these are for you. I have already ordered another set in different color. I just love them. Review by Galilea Townsend / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Sooo Smooth Sheets
These are absolutely the best silk sheets I have ever owned! They are so smooth to the touch. Washes beautifully and retains their smoothness. Perfect for year round. Review by Iris / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Excellent Quality, Soft and Comfortable
Excellent quality sheets for an excellent price. Compare the description and the pricing to other name and private label brands, and you will find this sheet set to be a very good value. They wash beautifully with minimal wrinkling, and are soft and comfortable to sleep in. I purchased the King sheet set in the Ivory and liked it so much; I purchased a second King set. If you love silk sheets, this is a great buy. Review by Morgan Doyle / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Love it!
I got the silk sheet set in the sale and I loved it! It's very soft and comfy, doesn't shed much over the time and hold pretty well. Review by Kylah Garrett / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Good
These White silk sheet set 1 flat 1 fitted and two pillowcases being it was specified in description. You cannot beat the price for the quality of these sheets, they are amazing great purchase! They are a nice White not like other which say white but are creamy in color these against white are White! Can't wait to sleep on them and experience the soft silk. Review by Amara Parsons / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Love Love Love
Great! I can say with certainty that my sleep has become more restful after sleeping on silk pillowcase and silk sheets. I love them very much. Can’t back to the cotton ones. Review by Courtney O'connor / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Love these sheets.
I love these sheets. I ordered the Sage Green - which is a true, beautiful Sage Green, and they are extremely soft. They are truly deep pocket; they fit on my queen size mattress. They do not wrinkle. I will absolutely buy more of these products- very happy with this purchase. Review by Cameron Hardy / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
SWEET DREAMS
I love these sheets so much. They are thinner than I wanted, but it doesn't make me enjoy them any less. So wonderful and soft. Review by Abby Moss / (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Sheet Set (Premium)