Welcome!

Women's Short Silk Pajamas Set

Women's Short Silk Pajamas Set
$129.00
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Great
I really love these PJ's. They look and feel really great. Review by Chandra Holloway / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Great silk pajamas
Love the silk, skin stays moisturized. I order a size up. I'm 5'8" and weigh 145. The L is perfect for me. Review by Nyphrodel / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Fits perfectly.
It fits very well, it's comfortable and lovely feeling against the skin and it's affordable in the sales. It's a wonderful addition to my collection. Review by Snnobie / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Now my favorite set.
I love the feel of these pajamas and they fit well (I got Large). They're comfortable to lounge around in. What I love is that it is a well-made pajama set that travels well and launders easily. My personal preference is for a sleeping set that is not close fitting so that I feel comfortable walking out to the kitchen when house guests are present, having morning coffee, etc..I'll definitely be ordering more. Review by Patricia / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Just Beautiful!!
Have purchased 3 sets of the Classic Silk PJ's... They are beautifully made, and wash up perfectly. I wash them on gentle then tumble dry on "low air" option. They come out practically wrinkle free! I must add I also own 4 of the Silk pillowcases and they are just as high quality..... and wash up just as beautifully! Would recommend any product from ElleSilk! Review by Lynn Seifert / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
My wife loves them!
MY WIFE WAS THRILLED when I gave her new pajamas. Guys know you always go at risk when you give PJs - she might wanna pick out her own, or want something sexy or want something demure, but I took the risk. And I got the reward! She delights in these, and she makes them look delightful! Delightful to the eye and the touch. Review by Frederick Dixon / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
so comfortable Silk Pajama
I bought these as a gift for my husband and he loved them. The quality is so high, so comfortable and he looks so good in it :) Review by Willow / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
Femninine yet modest, great!
Arrived very fast. The pajama set is pretty and feminine yet modest at the same time. It is finely decorated with embroidery at the neckline. The sheer edge at the cuffs add some romance. The color just fits women at my middle age, i love it! Review by Elizabeth / (Posted on 5/28/2018)
I'll order more
These are well made. They fit great. They are perfect for the warmer weather and feel slinky and nice on your skin. Review by Sue Allison / (Posted on 4/7/2018)
Very nice product.
Very good quality material with great workmanship. My wife is very pleased with it. Review by Steve M / (Posted on 2/12/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Women's Short Silk Pajamas Set