Welcome!

Silk Duvet Covers (Premium)

Silk Duvet Covers (Premium)
$379.00
32 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 32

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
In love
great quality! got the ivory one a few months back, was in love with it! and now i have the coffee one for the other bedroom! once you try out silk duvet cover, you will definitely want more! Review by Deborah  / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
luxurious duvet cover
I feel extremely happy when be pampered in this luxurious silk duvet cover. I will save money for a whole silk product! Review by Allison / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Lovely, soft bedding
This is a beautifully soft duvet cover and of good quality with a high thread count Review by Conifer / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Soft and durable
Very soft and durable. Works great and arrived on time. Review by Bonnie Caughey / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Very soft!
Fast shipping! I received it in five days. The duvet covers feel very soft. Fantastic! Great fit & feel!! Review by T. Carroll / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great
I purchased the duvet cover and I thought wow, great quality and great feel to it. Review by Blake Cali / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Perfect item
I am so happy that this is as described. I was worried that the white stripe would not match the burgundy curtains and accents in my bedroom, but it matches perfectly. The blend is perfect for someone who hates the wrinkles of pure cotton, and it gives my bedroom a fresh new look. The other concern that I had was that the burgundy comforter inside would show through, but it does not, and the whole look is a clean white. I love it. Review by Miranda Lucy / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Soft and looks great!
We bought this duvet cover to balance out the sage green walls of our (rented) apartment bedroom. The white stripe pattern is simple and really "cools" down the space. The duvet cover is really soft and is a great quality - The button closure easily secures your duvet to the cover. Overall, this was an excellent purchase! Review by Bianca W. / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
worth to buy!
LOVE having a silk comforter. This duvet is absolutely beautiful with top quality material and workmanship. This duvet is perfect and it is washable silk! It is beautiful, and matches well with my decor in my room. Thank you! Review by js / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Like the duvet cover
I was very pleased with the product thank you. Will buy more. Review by Kayla Barker / (Posted on 5/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Duvet Covers (Premium)