Welcome!

E Collection

There are no products matching the selection.

Les plupart des draps de soie de luxe, ensembles de draps de soie, et couverture ensembles de couette en soie sont faites par suprêmement de haute qualité, 100% soie la plus fine Mulberry transparente, qui a un poids lourd de 28momme afin qu'ils se sentent délicieusement doux, magnifiquement drapé, et parfaitement lisse.

D'un séculaire palais royal européen, la conception feuille de soie de luxe situé est inspiré par ses différents styles et de romance antique. Le beau mélange des éléments contemporains et traditionnels sont soigneusement sélectionnés pour assurer un ensemble de literie avec attrait durable.

La soie est non seulement le summum du luxe; il est naturellement hypoallergénique et donc résistant aux acariens de la poussière, notre linge de lit en soie ajuste à la température du corps de l'individu à vous garder au frais en été et chaude en hiver. Il contribue également à réguler la température du corps et est réputé pour sa santé donnant des avantages pour la peau et les cheveux, en raison de la teneur en protéines élevée de la soie, et aide à maintenir les cheveux lisses et peau douce.

Si vous êtes pour créer une ambiance opulente élégante pour chambre, faire de cette soie de luxe draps partie de votre décor.

Welcome to ElleSilk!

ELLE Collection

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

10 Item(s)

Grid List

Set Descending Direction

10 Item(s)

The most luxury silk bed linens, silk sheet sets, and silk duvet cover sets are made by supremely high quality, 100% finest seamless Mulberry silk, which has a heavy weight of 28momme so they feel exquisitely soft, beautifully draped, and perfectly smooth.

From a centuries-old European royal palace, luxury silk sheet set design is inspired by its various styles and ancient romance. The beautiful mix of contemporary and traditional design elements are thoughtfully selected to assure a bedding ensemble with enduring appeal.

Silk is not only the ultimate in luxury; it is naturally hypoallergenic and therefore resistant to dust mites, our silk bed linen adjusts to the individual’s body temperature to keep you cool in summer and warm in winter. It also helps regulate body temperature and is renowned for its health giving benefits for the skin and hair, due to the silk's high protein content, and assists in keeping hair smooth and skin soft.

If you are to create a stylish opulent ambiance for bedroom, make this luxury silk bed linens part of your room decor.