Welcome!

Silk Filled and Silk Covered Pillows

Silk Filled and Silk Covered Pillows

Regular Price: £189.87

Special Price £137.04

29 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 29

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Comfortable
Pillow is just the right density--never a stiff neck. Never mashes down--springs back to original shape. Best pillow I've ever owned. Review by Evelyn / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Great deal
Great pillows. Always retain shape.....sink in but still firm while being soft. Love them. Thanks. Review by Danny Wallace / (Posted on 7/26/2018)
Good purchase
These are nice. They aren't too high or too low, too soft or too hard. They were perfect for me. Review by Bubbly / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
A great surprise
The pillows come rolled up inside a plastic bag. When you take them out they immediately fluff out. At first I thought they might be too fluffy for my tastes, but they settled in nicely and are very comfortable. Review by avid fan / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Comfy
Daughter loves it. Very comfortable and suitable for children. Fits nicely for a twin or full size bed, good value. Review by James Smith / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Very nice pillow
I am very satisfied. It arrived in a small box and I pulled it out of the packaging and the pillow expands in seconds. It is comfortable too! Review by Betty Madison / (Posted on 7/24/2018)
Perfect thickness
I can't stand the standard gigantic pillows that hurt my neck. This pillow is the perfect size, good for both sleeping on your back and on your front. Holds pretty well. Review by kami / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great product
This is the first time I've ever written a review and I really felt compelled to comment on the quality of this pillow. It is the perfect combination of firmness and flexibility...certainly worth the price. In fact, I am so impressed with it that I'm ordering 2 more! Review by CATherrien / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Very nice
Feels very nice and helps enjoy sleep much better. Well worth it, for those who have hard time sleeping, this silk filled pillow is excellent. Deep sleep and able to get rest and feel good when waking. Review by Cathie / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Great Toddler pillow !
I got this for my 3 year old when he moved from his crib to his twin "big boy" bed. Perfect size, perfect firmness....not too soft, not too firm. Highly recommend it for any toddler ! Review by Firstinlastout / (Posted on 7/20/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Filled and Silk Covered Pillows