Welcome!

Housewife Silk Pillowcase (Classic)

Housewife Silk Pillowcase (Classic)
£29.30
83 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 83

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Lovely quality
I ordered one silk pillowcase and it arrived very quickly. After using it for one night l immediately ordered another. This is a lovely item to sleep on.
It is a nice cream color which blends in with most other colors. Am very happy with the quality and performance. It is soft on my face and l would not go back to cotton now.
The order arrived very promptly and the quality is superb.
Also it is of a good size, there is plenty room for to fit fatter pillows into it, if anyone says it is small then they must have jumbo pillows. I love this product and would order again without any hesitation.
Review by Denise / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Luxurious feel
This silk pillowcase comes packaged in a neat bag. Both sides of this case are silk. The size is great and it fits my pillow perfectly. It is lovely to sleep on, feels fresh and clean. The color is a beautiful light pink and it has a luxurious, expensive feel yet it is a great price.
I'm very impressed. I hope you found my review helpful.
Review by Lucy Hale / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Good
Bought it after reading silk pillowcases help with fine lines on face. I must admit I haven't really seen that much improvement, and the pillowcase is really good, lovely and cool to sleep on at night. Review by Sparky / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
My family loved them!
Bought a few of these for my girlfriend and sister. They all love them and won't go sleeping anywhere without them. My girlfriend particularly noted how their skin is a lot less wrinkled in the mornings, which they love. My sister likes how it doesn't grab her hair. I'm not the pickiest sleeper myself, but I may have to pick up a couple more for myself. Review by Bonnie / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
happy
I am happy I purchased this pillowcase because I can now sleep and not worry that my hair will break due to twist and turn while I am asleep. Every woman will love it. Makes a nice gift. Review by JOYCELYN / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Good quality and great value
It has long been known that sleeping on a silk pillowcase is good for your skin - you never wake up with 'creases' in your skin and it feels like you still have moisturizer on your face. What surprised me was the brilliant effect it has on your hair! Within a few weeks of using these pillowcases (and I have now bought 4 of them) I was waking up with my hair still in pretty good shape with no frizz or breakage. I've been using these now for over a year and after coming back from holidays in the sun with dry hair, I now take one with me - always thought it was sun damage but obviously not! These particular silk pillowcases are great value for money and wash well using the appropriate washing liquid for delicate. Would highly recommend if you don't like 'bad hair'. Review by Kennedy / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Wonderful!!!
I love them and the quality is beyond excellent! I love the package as well. Of course I'll buy from you again. My hair doesn't tangle and sooooo soft and excellent Silk! I know my fibers and this one is wonderful Review by Donna / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Great pillowcase
I often travel and I don’t like using hotels’ pillowcases. I bought this pillowcase to go with me when on travel. It feels so comfortable to touch and sleep on, keeping my hair and skin in good condition. It is light weight to take it anywhere. Great values for the price. Review by Raphael C / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Great
This pillow case looks good, feels great, and doesn't slip around on the bed. I washed it before use and it comes out if the dryer a little wrinkly but that straightens out after placed on the pillow. Review by Jonoe / (Posted on 6/5/2018)
Soft
It is comfortable to sleep on. Very soft and make my tangled hair better. I love it very much. Review by Tammy / (Posted on 6/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Housewife Silk Pillowcase (Classic)