Housewife Silk Pillowcase (Classic)

Housewife Silk Pillowcase (Classic)
81 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 81

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
Absolutely love this pillow case
Absolutely love this pillow case. Never imagined it would make such a difference compared to cotton. Once you sleep on one of these pillow cases you won't go back to cotton. Love the feeling of silk when my face touches my pillow. Great product! Review by Karl / (Posted on 5/20/2017)
It's worth it.
Waking up with great hair is always great honestly. Never do my hair every day since it really doesn't tangle it. Review by Bastian / (Posted on 5/4/2017)
Super comfortable
Such a nice, quality, comfortable pillowcase. I love it and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for something a bit nicer to hair and skin! Review by Shannon D / (Posted on 3/16/2017)
Great product
I bought this pillowcase for my granddaughter who has naturally curly hair.
She would get up in the morning with her hair looking like a rat's nest.
Now her hair is not as tangled and more manageable. Review by College kid / (Posted on 2/20/2017)
Love the silk pillowcase
They are super soft and comfortable. The envelope closure is a nice feature. It creates a more polished look. The quality is superior. Pillowcases are breathable, hypoallergenic, and resistant to dust mites and bed bugs. I am super happy with these and love how they feel every time I lay my head on them! Review by Borislava / (Posted on 2/7/2017)
Good Pillowcase!
This silk pillowcase is more silky than I've expected, and it is totally a different sleeping experience since I used it, I love it so much and highly recommend this silk pillowcase, it is absolutely worth your money whether in its quality or price. Review by Michelle Renee / (Posted on 1/18/2017)
Cool & Comfy
Wonderful pillowcase, reasonably priced. It is so cool and comfortable to sleep on. I will definitely purchase another when this one wears out. Review by Sellynn / (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Good quality, soft and warm. It came in a really nice box, also perfect as a gift. Review by Jacob S. / (Posted on 1/6/2017)
It is comfortable to sleep on. Very soft and make my tangled hair better. I love it very much. Review by Tammy / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Silk pillow case
Purchased as a gift for friend who wanted to prevent her tangled hair. She is thrilled with the results. Very nicely made and so soft. Review by Barbara W. / (Posted on 12/26/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Housewife Silk Pillowcase (Classic)