Welcome!

Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)

Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)

Regular Price: £211.65

Special Price £172.31

50 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 50

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
OMG!!!! I love them.
OMG!!!! I love them. They are worth the money. This duvet cover is so nice and soft. I travel with them also. Great quality, I like them and recommend your products to everyone. Review by lucy / (Posted on 12/28/2018)
Excellent
This duvet cover is everything I wanted and more. The silk fabric is great: a good balance between soft thickness and lightness. I order it in silvergrey, which matches with my other bedding well. Review by Torie / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Love this duvet cover
I have always had satin duvet covers and always wanted to try silk because of the supposedly benefits. I just could never find any at a reasonable price. I got this duvet cover a treat for myself during a sale to try. I absolutely love it. It is very gentle on my skin . I will be buy more of these for myself and gifts. Review by Sibyl / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Great product
Duvet cover was received quicker than expected. They fit my king sized duvet well. Great quality and excellent service. Review by Patricia / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great
This silk duvet cover was a good value. It was nice and soft and washed well. Review by Evelyn Rogers / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Love the silk duvet cover
This duvet cover is so soft and cozy. I had no idea that a good duvet cover and comforter could improve the sleep quality of a bed so much. Review by Erin M. / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Love my cover !
I love the cover. It fits perfectly, I ordered Cafe and it is a very nice color and is very soft. It also washes nicely. Review by Rosie B. / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Excellent
They are super soft and the color, white, is a true white. Great buy. Review by Olivia M. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Met expectations-solid quality
Great Cover! I was looking for something light. But at the same time something dressy. I really love this Cover. It is super soft. I have washed a few times and remained the same. I ordered the White/King. This item is great! Review by Melannie C. / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Perfect duvet cover
I love how soft my duvet cover is and how well it has washed up. It looks fabulous on my bed. I use it with my lovely dog. I have animal, their fur seems to stick to duvet. But this cover is perfect. It resolved this problem. It was so smooth and soft. Overall, I would purchase this duvet cover again and would recommend it to others. Review by Catalina Griffin / (Posted on 7/18/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)