Welcome!

Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)

Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)

Regular Price: £175.37

Special Price £140.16

47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 47

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
soft
I just got this one. It is just so perfect and soft. This silk duvet cover is wonderful, it's so warm yet so light. GREAT FEELING!!! Very pleased with purchase! Review by Rileigh / (Posted on 5/24/2018)
mahjong gratuit en ligne
It’s my first visit to this site, and I am genuinely amazed to see such a pleasant quality YouTube video posted at this point. Review by jeux mahjong gratuit / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
A night of luxury
Good value for silk duvet cover. Love the feeling of natural product close to my skin. Heavier than synthetic cover but doesn't feel too hot. Also seemed so much easier to put a king sized duvet in it! Would recommend if you want a bit of luxury at night. Saving up to get the pillowcase next. Review by Yaya / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Good silk cover
Very luxurious and soft, holds up well to laundering. Will be ordering more from InWeddingDress! Review by Melinda / (Posted on 4/4/2018)
Great
The covers are so so very comfortable to sleep under and are great in any weather. I like that when they come out of the dryer they look like the new brand. Review by Jimee / (Posted on 3/31/2018)
I like this duvet cover so much!
When I received it, it was been packaged well. The duvet cover is very soft, and very big. My quilt is queen size, and it's perfect for my quilt. Feels very comfortable to sleep under. Review by Sherlynn / (Posted on 3/31/2018)
Great fabric, color and size
I loved the silk fabric and the color was true to the picture. The cover washed beautifully, without needing any ironing. The size is perfect for my king duvet. Review by Joan / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
A happy purchase
Delivered very quickly and a pleasure to purchase from. Easy to navigate website. A grade! Review by JulieHale / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Great
Nice and soft! Great material! Absolutely love it! Review by Evie Marshall / (Posted on 3/26/2018)
Perfect
Quick delivery. Well-made and 100% silk covers. Review by Val Denny / (Posted on 3/26/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Duvet Covers (Classic)