Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)

Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)

Regular Price: £116.16

Special Price £93.07

35 Review(s)

Availability: In stock


Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 35

  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Excellent value, attainable luxury even if a tad thin yet warm; sheets are a great buy! Review by Deborah Ruiz / (Posted on 3/21/2018)
I love these sheets! They are soooooo soft. I don't know how long they will last. The quality exceeded my expectations for the price. Overall, great sheets! Review by Morgan Chase / (Posted on 3/21/2018)
Super Soft!
Love these new sheets! They are super soft and cozy and I would buy them again!! Review by Kevin H / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
I was so excited to receive this purchase. Then I opened the package and it's really what I was expected. Review by Sunnydaysahead / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
I am pleased with the quality
I bought a few of these flat sheets, twin size and they actually look fine on the bed and are quite comfortable and soft to sleep on. Time will tell how durable they are but I am pleased with the quality so far. Review by Kathleen Thomas / (Posted on 1/8/2017)
Best sheets ever
I'm in love with these sheets. They are amazingly soft. I think I'm even sleeping better since I switched mine. Review by Jackies / (Posted on 12/29/2016)
Awesome sheets! Soft and they wash beautifully. Review by Mr. Greg / (Posted on 12/19/2016)
Absolutely wonderful Product
I love these sheets! I have three now. They are warm, soft, luxurious, and long lasting. Review by Olmstead / (Posted on 12/15/2016)
Great feel!
Visited our son for thanksgiving and these sheets were on his guest bed. Ordered them that next morning and they were waiting for us when we got home! Very fast and feels very soft. Review by Bailey / (Posted on 12/14/2016)
So Soft and Comfortable
I really love these sheets, for the softness, to the fit and all the way to the color. It’s absolutely a great purchase and I would highly recommend it. Review by Richard Cantu / (Posted on 12/12/2016)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)