Welcome!

Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)

Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)

Regular Price: £120.94

Special Price £96.90

41 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 41

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
QUICK DELIVERY!
Really fast delivery, had it within 4 days of ordering! I purchased the ivory color and I am loving it so far! Looks great and the material is well made. I recommend these sheets for anybody on a budget and wants nice sheets! Review by Kayla / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Happy
LOVE these. After purchasing different sheets previously i didn't expect much. But these are SO SOFT and a really nice material and a great large size. They can perfectly hang over my King Size bed. Super Happy. Review by Orion / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
I like I like!!
I really like the sheet. The color is so vibrant and true to what appears on the website. Highly recommend! I love the way it feels against your body as you sleep. They are absolutely WONDERFUL! Review by Mralvis / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Fantastic
I was amazed by this product. I couldn't believe that something so light & thin would be able to keep me warm. I hesitate at the price but after learning its fabric. I decided to BUY IT! We’ve never had such a good night’s sleep. It really does regulate your body temperature. You'll never get too hot or too cold. Review by L. M. Weston / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
Luxury on the bed.
I received my flat sheet promptly and couldn't wait to use it. It lay perfectly on bed much neater than bulky feathers. It is brilliant! Very warm in cold weather and cool in hot days. Review by Sandra / (Posted on 6/9/2018)
GREAT QUALITY SHEET
Great sheet! Veryyyy silky And slippery!!! I feel like a greased pig sleeping on a slippin slide covered in silicon lube but love the product, really cool and don’t get hot. Best quality sheet I ever bought! I've washed it once, dried on low, and there was no deterioration. Review by Danielle N. ALberts / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
AWESOME
I really like the sheets, it’s a little thin, but I got it for the silky feel not the thickness. It definitely fits my california king size bed well and even was a little bigger which is awesome! I didn't have to struggle getting it around every corner like I have had to do with my other sheets. Review by Emmalyn Potts / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Fabulous quality
I did a huge amount of research before buying new sheets as I suffer from alarming hot flushes! I was almost on the verge of settling for Egyption cotton when I discovered that silk was the coolest fabric. I just love these sheet, they are luxurious and really good quality. They are expensive but they are worth for the price. Review by Alabastron / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Will order again
the silk sheet is amazing, I ordered it in navy color, it's beautiful, matching my room decor perfectly. Totally pleased with my purchase. Review by Nick / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Will order again
the silk sheet is amazing, I ordered it in navy color, it's beautiful, matching my room decor perfectly. Totally pleased with my purchase. Review by Nick / (Posted on 6/5/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)