Welcome!

Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)

Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)

Regular Price: £146.23

Special Price £121.73

43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 43

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good quality
I really appreciate this seamless flat sheet. It's still strong and soft after washed by machine. It still looks like a new sheet. Review by Holly / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Soft & Lightweight Flat Sheet
This was just what I expected and was looking for in a lightweight flat sheet. The material is very soft. I got white in a queen size and use it on my new favorite bed and it fits perfect. Review by Dayana / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Great feel!
Visited our son for thanksgiving and these sheets were on his guest bed. Ordered them that next morning and they were waiting for us when we got home! Very fast and feels very soft. Review by Bailey / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
perfect
Love these sheets! So soft and the color is so beautiful. Wash up lovely, practically dry when they come out of the washer. Review by Martha Doyle / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
The perfect sheets
Very soft and generously sized. Wash and dry nicely time after time. Review by Molly Graham / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
True love
I love these sheets so much. They are lightweight, but it doesn't make me enjoy them any less. So wonderful and soft. I bought the suede rose color. Look so beautiful They washed very well. Review by Paula / (Posted on 7/17/2018)
Surprised
I was very surprised at the results after twice washes in that the quality exceeds my expectations. It still feels soft and smooth. They are still in good condition as the brand new. I like the attractiveness of my bed...so inviting for pleasant dreams! Review by Lynn Q. / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Nice
A lovely finish to this sheet, quite soft silk and very smooth on the skin. I haven't had it long enough to comment on the durability, having only washed it three times so far. Washes up nicely. Review by Liz Wallis / (Posted on 7/16/2018)
Good sheet
This flat sheet arrived very quickly and well packaged. The color and the material are lovely to wash and comfortable to lie on. It looks lovely with my purple bedding set. Well worth the money. Review by Julie T. / (Posted on 7/15/2018)
Great Sheet
This is the second time we have bought this sheet and both my wife and love therm. Review by thunderfan / (Posted on 7/15/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Flat Sheets (Classic)