Welcome!

Women's Lounge Silk Sleep Shirt

Women's Lounge Silk Sleep Shirt

Regular Price: £117.14

Special Price £98.76

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Love the color so much
They feel soft and comfortable around my body. The pockets are convenient. The color is true to the pictures show on the website. I am planning to buy another one set as gift for my sister. Review by Maisy Bu / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
love
I ordered this XS Sleep shirt, it' a true size for me to wear, and comfortable for me to wear or lounge around at home. Review by Zion Guy / (Posted on 5/21/2018)
Satisfied with this
I purchased these robes for my bridesmaids and they loved them. The robes fit perfectly, and the material feels amazing. I also bought one for my mother-n-law and she loved it. The material is strong enough to withstand the stitching that was as done. Overall, I was very much so pleased with all robes. Review by Christopher E. Driver / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
PERFECT!!!
Perfect sleepwear, so soft and comfy. Will make you never want to get out of bed. Love it. Review by linda mazzei / (Posted on 3/24/2018)
really love it. COMFORTABLE!
Bought two of these when I was pregnant and I loved them. They are nice and cool and the price is awesome. It's been 7 months and after many washes they're holding up great. I would absolutely buy them again. Review by Allison / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
Nice!
Great product, looks good on her and fits perfect. Review by Michael C. Nicolia / (Posted on 3/19/2018)
Comfy and soft
I love this night shirt; it's so soft and comfortable. I got a large because I like my sleepwear loose. Just found out I'm pregnant so I'm thinking about getting another one I can wear comfortably in my 3rd/4th trimester and after the baby! Review by Bree Crawford / (Posted on 3/14/2018)
Happy with it
Good fit and feel. Purchased as gift for my wife and she loves it so much. It's not too warm and perfect for a fall or spring evening. Plus it looks really good on her. Review by Russell Kasselman / (Posted on 3/14/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Women's Lounge Silk Sleep Shirt