Welcome!

Short Silk Robe for Women

Short Silk Robe for Women
£98.76
12 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 12

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful Robe
Arrived on time! Perfect fit! It is very soft. So hard to find such a robe that fits so perfectly. Thanks ElleSilk, I love shopping at your shop. Review by Chelsea Lee / (Posted on 6/10/2018)
Love it!
Super soft and comfy. Color is as is in the picture. Sizing is right. Review by Amelia King / (Posted on 5/26/2018)
I love this robe
Recieved these robes fast, and the color was perfect!
I am planning on ordering more for all my bridesmaids!
Good quality and true to size! Review by Tiara Mayfield / (Posted on 5/19/2018)
exactly as described
It's exactly as described. Soft, lightweight material. Color (Lavender gray) is true to the picture. I'm 5'2, 118 lbs, and a medium was the right size for me; comfortable, cozy, but not baggy in the arms. Very happy with my purchase! Review by Jamie M. / (Posted on 5/18/2018)
Absolutely perfect silk robe
This is the perfect silk robe. Shipping was quick and the excellent packaging presented a proper image for the quality of silk material that it contained. it's so soft and fits beautifully -- I feel classy sexy like those elegant ladies in the movies. Review by marley / (Posted on 5/9/2018)
Nice product
Fits well, accurate color, and we received it quickly. Thank you! Review by L. Peacemaker / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Washes well, so soft
This robe is comfy, perfect for around the house or whatever. This shipped super fast, and I washed it and wore it already and I really like it. I ordered the cafe, it looks just like the picture. The fabric is soft and it washed up nicely on the gentle cycle. Its a must have. Review by Lauren R Hudson / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Comfrtable and soft!!!
VERY soft and comfortable, got it to wear at the hospital when I have my baby instead of the ugly and uncomfortable hospital "gown". Feels great! Color is just as shown online! And fits comfortably! Review by Anne Day / (Posted on 3/28/2018)
Awesome fit and comfortable
This was a fantastic buy. I was worried about the sizing when I first ordered it. And I spent hours and hours looking for a robe like this that was in the colour I wanted and also fit as I wanted it to. It is really smooth and soft! If you're looking for silk robes online like this, definitely get this one. You won't regret it :) Review by Dora Morales / (Posted on 3/26/2018)
Thrilled!
This sleepwear is all I could ever ask for. Since my skin gets easily irritated I always wear clothes that are made from top quality materials. I chose this after a careful observation and after wearing it, I just felt so comfortable. It never irritates my skin, so I don't have to stay awake all night scratching myself. Getting that much needed sleep, thanks to the robe. Review by R. Lee / (Posted on 3/26/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Short Silk Robe for Women