Welcome!

Sexy Mulberry Silk Slip

Sexy Mulberry Silk Slip

Regular Price: £84.06

Special Price £76.35

10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

10 Item(s)

Five Stars
I love this silk slip! It's smooth and good to the touch, and retains these qualities even after machine washing. Review by Donna Calabro / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
Perfect silk fabric
Arrived quickly within 5 days. It's beautiful perfect fabric. Soft and elegant but size is a little small. Then I gave it to my friends. She loved it so much. I will buy another one in bigger size. Review by Cherry / (Posted on 7/25/2018)
The perfect slip
I ordered my usual size and I am glad I did. This fits well. It has adjustable straps and can fit to almost anything. Very comfortable, and does the job. Although I have only washed it a few times on gentle, the seams are solid and the fabric is high quality. Review by Kathy L. / (Posted on 7/14/2018)
great
I bought this slip to go under a sheer dress, and it has worked perfectly. It was especially great in the summer, because it kept me cool and seemed to keep my dress from feeling sticky of sweaty. Review by Kathy / (Posted on 7/14/2018)
Very sexy
Being silk, this is a very light and fine item. The fit is very good and my partner looks absolutely amazing in it. We both like it a lot. Review by Addison / (Posted on 7/12/2018)
Excellent service
Excellent service from start to finish. Online chat reps answered all of my questions honestly and professionally. The material is lovely and soft and length was perfect for me! Would purchase in another color!! Review by Winnie / (Posted on 7/12/2018)
Gorgeous
This is AWESOME. I'm so excited to surprise my boyfriend and answer the door in this. It is super flattering. Review by Shannon / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
excellent silk nightwear
excellent silk nightwear Review by Vera / (Posted on 5/3/2018)
Excellent
Great product. You can adjust the straps accordingly and is very comfy! Review by Samantha Kern / (Posted on 3/29/2018)
Exactly as I hoped it would be.
Pleasantly surprised by the quality of this silk slip. It goes light-weight, romantic, has classic but exquisite look. It’s silk fabric feels soft and comfortable, and no clinging. I'm up to ordering more the same items from this store in different colors. Review by CMobley / (Posted on 1/6/2017)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Sexy Mulberry Silk Slip