Welcome!

Silk Fitted Sheets (Classic)

Silk Fitted Sheets (Classic)
£129.39
40 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 40

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
Princess sleep for a good price
Really - does make your hair look better and your skin feel soft. Will not do without again and already ordered one for my sister. Washes well also! Review by Myla / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
100% satisfied
I am 100% satisfied with my purchase. I recommend without hesitation. Can't think of anything negative. Beautifully soft and very goood packaging and delivery. Review by Camilla / (Posted on 11/14/2018)
Perfect
Good price and arrived even quicker than expected. Really easy to wash, fitted the bed like a glove, well-made item, a nice design and would add a nice touch to the base of your bed. I was extremely pleased with the purchase. Review by Scarrott / (Posted on 7/23/2018)
Great silk fitted sheet
It is exactly what I was looking for... a great fitted sheet. Review by Byers / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Great
Great fitted sheets. Good quality and soft. Review by Christina Melton / (Posted on 7/20/2018)
Highly recommend
Good for the price. Good fit and great color. Review by Jay / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Excellent
Looks excellent, real silk! Matched my bed room very well. Review by Araceli Guthrie / (Posted on 7/19/2018)
Excellent quality
Excellent quality sheet. I have bought several items from ElleSilk and this one is as good as always! Review by Kallie Bowen / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Excellent
The sheet was super, good size for a single bed. I bought it as a gift for my elderly mother and she loved the fabric so much. Review by Leila Sampson / (Posted on 7/18/2018)
Fitted sheet
I am very happy with this sheet. It is soft & comfortable; the fitted sheet is not a struggle to put on the mattress. Review by Jennifer Burns / (Posted on 7/17/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Silk Fitted Sheets (Classic)