Welcome!

Dusty Rose Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Dusty Rose Oxford Silk Pillowcase
£37.77
15 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 15

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great pillowcase
Great pillowcase! I've been wanting to try a silk pillowcase but was a little unsure if I would like it or not. I really like it! It is soft, it is not cold or slippery or slimy. I have purchased two more for my mom and sister! I haven't noticed my face and hair being transformed or anything, but that's okay - if it helps long term, that's great too!! Review by Angel Abaya / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Excellent
Excellent customer services, good price for high quality. I like the silk pillowcase much. Wash well. Review by Victoria H / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Very pleased!
e ElleSilk pillowcase is a nice, well-made covering. After using it for a couple weeks, I noticed I was waking up with no sleep creases on my face. And while my hair needed the usual styling each morning, the cuticle was smoother, my hair had some wave and there was almost no frizz or "Hair by Dairy Queen" syndrome. But most of all, I just love how this pillowcase feels. I especially like the envelope closure, because my pillow stays secure and doesn't squirt out when I put my head down. Review by Scribbler / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Good
Lovely, using it every night. Very soft and made well with no issues so far. I haven't attempted to wash it yet but have kept the instructions. Would make a nice gift due to the wrapping and quality. No loose threads and again, nicely made. Very pleasant purchase! Review by Christy JoAnn / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Very nice
Great pillow case, very soft and silky to the face. I don't know if it really prevents wrinkles, but it does feel good. Review by Gia G. / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
Like the pillowcases!
I love this! I have been wanting a silk pillow case for so long! Ever since I read in a magazine, (multiple magazines actually) that silk pillowcases are an essential beauty item. It is amazing! It actually eliminates that frizzy look that most have early in the morning. Review by Tia Jacobson / (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Wow! Love the pillowcase!
My husband loves the silk pillow case from Mulberry Park Silks. We have used similar "silk" sheets in the past but they were more of a silk blending with other materials. With this pillow case, you can touch and feel the silk quality. It works great as you will not be too warm or too cold while laying on it, which shows the nice silk quality. Your skin will want to keep rubbing on the silkiness and stay in bed all day. Review by Hattie Peters / (Posted on 5/11/2018)
Good fabric and price
Bought this item to keep my curly hair from being fuzzy and looking ridiculous when I woke up. The pillow case is easier on my complexion and cool to the touch. Very happy. Always thought a silk pillowcase would be too expensive, but this price is great. Review by Denise C. / (Posted on 5/7/2018)
Highly recommend!
These are great!!!! I have curly hair and kept seeing that silk pillow cases really help with frizz. I wasn't sure if I would like silk pillow cases so I purchased these. But WOW these are amazing!!!! I was worried they would slip off too easily from the pillow but they don't!!! They look and feel very high quality and I love them. My hair has gotten much less frizzy since sleeping on these. Highly recommend!

Review by Hollie Barker / (Posted on 5/5/2018)
silk, cool, soft.............
Like others have said this pillowcase is thicker material than many of the other more flimsy silk pillowcases on the market. It's better quality, worth the slightly higher price. And other than that it's a silk pillowcase, silky and cool, just like you'd expect it to be. It's also sewn together well. Review by Tim / (Posted on 5/3/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dusty Rose Oxford Silk Pillowcase