Welcome!

Dusty Rose Oxford Silk Pillowcase

Dusty Rose Oxford Silk Pillowcase
£36.38
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 10 item(s)

1-10 of 18

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Nice buy.
Super soft silk fabric on both sides, unlike another brand that I tried and had cotton on the other side. Review by Ray  / (Posted on 2/13/2019)
Love this
Love this it feels amazing and is so pretty. My hair seemed softer this morning. The items are very good. Review by Kat / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
Love my pillowcases
Very soft, make my hair sheen and smooth. Review by Michelle / (Posted on 1/30/2019)
Great pillowcase
Great pillowcase! I've been wanting to try a silk pillowcase but was a little unsure if I would like it or not. I really like it! It is soft, it is not cold or slippery or slimy. I have purchased two more for my mom and sister! I haven't noticed my face and hair being transformed or anything, but that's okay - if it helps long term, that's great too!! Review by Angel Abaya / (Posted on 6/6/2018)
Excellent
Excellent customer services, good price for high quality. I like the silk pillowcase much. Wash well. Review by Victoria H / (Posted on 5/17/2018)
Very pleased!
e ElleSilk pillowcase is a nice, well-made covering. After using it for a couple weeks, I noticed I was waking up with no sleep creases on my face. And while my hair needed the usual styling each morning, the cuticle was smoother, my hair had some wave and there was almost no frizz or "Hair by Dairy Queen" syndrome. But most of all, I just love how this pillowcase feels. I especially like the envelope closure, because my pillow stays secure and doesn't squirt out when I put my head down. Review by Scribbler / (Posted on 5/16/2018)
Good
Lovely, using it every night. Very soft and made well with no issues so far. I haven't attempted to wash it yet but have kept the instructions. Would make a nice gift due to the wrapping and quality. No loose threads and again, nicely made. Very pleasant purchase! Review by Christy JoAnn / (Posted on 5/15/2018)
Very nice
Great pillow case, very soft and silky to the face. I don't know if it really prevents wrinkles, but it does feel good. Review by Gia G. / (Posted on 5/14/2018)
Like the pillowcases!
I love this! I have been wanting a silk pillow case for so long! Ever since I read in a magazine, (multiple magazines actually) that silk pillowcases are an essential beauty item. It is amazing! It actually eliminates that frizzy look that most have early in the morning. Review by Tia Jacobson / (Posted on 5/12/2018)
Wow! Love the pillowcase!
My husband loves the silk pillow case from Mulberry Park Silks. We have used similar "silk" sheets in the past but they were more of a silk blending with other materials. With this pillow case, you can touch and feel the silk quality. It works great as you will not be too warm or too cold while laying on it, which shows the nice silk quality. Your skin will want to keep rubbing on the silkiness and stay in bed all day. Review by Hattie Peters / (Posted on 5/11/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Dusty Rose Oxford Silk Pillowcase